Livingroom - you are welcome to sit and relax here.  Kitchen - you are welcome to bring in food to eat, or store in fridge or pantry.

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My townhouse is tucked away from the bustle of Silicon Valley, yet in easy walking distance to Apple HQ. Sunny morning? Enjoy a light breakfast in my garden. Tired? Sleep well in a comfortable queen bed under handmade quilts. Great restaurants in walking distance or short drive.

El lugar

My guest room has a queen bed and flat screen TV. You have a private bathroom with 2 sinks. I provide a light continental style breakfast if you like. My home is light and spacious.

Disponible para huéspedes

The living room, dining room and garden are available for you at anytime. You are welcome to bring in prepared food to store in fridge or pantry. You can make tea or coffee at anytime, but no cooking please. My bedroom and bathroom are private.

Atención a los huéspedes

My work keeps me coming and going. You will see me in passing. I am always available for your questions, and I have lots of suggestions for getting to know the area.

Otros aspectos destacables

I have 2 elderly cats who mind their own business and generally hang out in the garden or my bedroom. Please do not let either one out the front door or into the garage.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 16:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $30
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 21:00.

I expect you to relax, to feel safe, and at home. No pets.
No cooking in the kitchen, but you may bring in food.
No smoking in or outside.
Check-in: 4pm - 9pm
Check out: 11am


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

46 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Pradeep
Agosto de 2017
Very nice and clean place. Maria is very friendly and gracious host.

Perfil de usuario de 佩穎
Julio de 2017
So beautiful and lovely place, and Maria is so nice.

Perfil de usuario de Amit
Julio de 2017
Maria is a great host and her house is nicely decorated, clean and comfortable. Stayed for two weeks and that was the best decision of the trip. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Shane
Junio de 2017
Great person, great home, great location. Perfect in every way!

Perfil de usuario de Song
Junio de 2017
Great experience -- this is probably my third time stay:D

Perfil de usuario de 麒豪
Junio de 2017
Very beautiful house, very happy to meet Maria and his family~

Perfil de usuario de Caleb
Junio de 2017
I had an awesome two week stay with Maria. She was constantly friendly, helpful, and most of all hospitable. I highly recommend this place, especially if you like (or dislike?) cats :). Either way you'll come to love hers.
Perfil de usuario de MariaMaria es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Maria:
Delmar says "hi".
Junio de 2017

Cupertino, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de MariaMaria es SuperAnfitrión.

My four children have all flown the coop. Making a home is a joy for me. Cooking, sewing and gardening are my favorite pastimes. My quilts cover the beds and a few walls. In addition I am a mental health professional, with a private practice in Los Altos. In the early mornings I tip-toe out of the house to swim with a master's swim team. I have back-packed around the world and know how nice it is to feel at home when far away from home. My life motto is: The glory of God is a human being fully alive.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares