Ir al contenido
Shared living room with dining table.Shared living room with dining table.
Stay with the cool cats in Kreuzberg
Stay with the cool cats in Kreuzberg
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Enjoy this stylish 94 m2 apartment - with your own, private bedroom and your own, private washroom. Relax in a fully equipped & recently renovated home, just a short walk from U-bahn 6 & 7. It is the ultimate base to explore Berlin.

El lugar

The apartment was redone and upgraded in 2013, including a new kitchen and two, separate washrooms. The electrical system is also completely new, with ridiculous amounts of power outlets in all rooms.

The place is modern, clean, fully equipped and has a very Scandinavian feel to it, with wooden floors, high ceiling, big windows and lots of daylight. Blinds will help you sleep in after a good night out, though :)

Also, the place is tucked away in a very quiet street in an otherwise vibrant neighbourhood. You're sheltered from the usual cosmopolitan 24/7 noise, yet still you're just half a block away from the big city buzz.

The guest bedroom easily accommodates couples, with a big bed (200x220 cm), a spacious wardrobe with lots of hangers, shelves and drawers.

Three inflatable beds are available too, for special occasions. Perhaps you want some friends to stay over? That can most certainly be arranged.

Disponible para huéspedes

You'll have your own bedroom and your own, separate washroom with a shower. I'm also offering free high-speed WiFi and free HD NetFlix with your own user profile. The living comes with a modern TV-set including your own Chromecast set-up (I don't subscribe to cable-TV or any retro TV channels). On request I'll provide all necessary office gear.

Cable internet is available too, if you'd like that in addition to your non-intrusive guest WiFi. The dishwasher and washing machine will always be at your disposal. I'll provide towels and detergents, of course.

For long-term housemates: Professional house-cleaning is provided every week. And yes; It's included in the total price quote.

Atención a los huéspedes

Compartiremos una cocina espaciosa, moderna y totalmente equipada, y una sala de estar que usted puede convertir en su oficina si lo desea. También comparten el piso con dos gatos domésticos curiosos y ligeros, castrados y limpios. Chupa y Perejil son muy sociales, sin ningún problema. Los gatos te aceptarán de inmediato como miembro de la familia, y definitivamente intentarán llamar tu atención por comida y muchos abrazos :) Viajo mucho, dependiendo de mi trabajo. Cuando estoy presente, paso la mayor parte de mi tiempo en mi propio dormitorio y espacio de trabajo. Estoy preparado para una comida conjunta o un café por la mañana, o simplemente una buena charla, si quieres. Y por favor no dude en preguntarme sobre la ciudad; Cómo moverse, bares, restaurantes o cualquier otra cosa. Quiero que pases un buen rato aquí, y haría todo lo posible para hacerlo así.
translated by Google

We'll share a spacious, modern and fully equipped kitchen, and a living-room that you may turn into your office if you want. You will also share the flat with two curious and lighthearted domesticated cats, both neutered and clean. Chupa and Perejil are very social, without any issues. The cats will accept you straight away as a member of the family, and they will definitely try to get your attention for food and lots of cuddles :)

I travel a lot, depending on my workload. When I'm present, I spend most of my time in my own bedroom and work space. I'm up for a joint meal or morning coffee, or just a nice chat, if you'd like that.

And please do not hesitate to ask me about the city; How to get around, nice bars, restaurants or anything else. I want you to have a nice time here, and I'd do whatever I can in order to make it so.

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Secadora
Precios
Personas adicionales $24 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $55
Precio por fin de semana $72 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 3 colchones inflables
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Please treat the apartment as though it is your own. The cooking area needs to be wiped clean after every meal, because of the cats. Cups, dishes and cutlery you may just put in the dishwasher.

You may smoke in the flat, but please make sure the windows are open and that you vent it out properly.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - i have two cats, Chupa & Perejil. they are clean, very social and will be present in the living-room. they are never allowed access to your bedroom.
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

114 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Reina
Octubre de 2017
Thor's hospitality is truly unrivaled! He took great care in making sure my stay was comfortable and that I had everything I needed. I've never felt so at home anywhere else despite my short stay, which was truly appreciated for someone traveling alone in an unfamiliar city. He's a great conversationalist, as well as an excellent chef! Thor also sent very detailed messages with information on places to see/eat/drink in the city which was incredibly helpful, plus a walking tour of the neighborhood and its local haunts. HIs apartment is easily accessible, full of space and light, impeccably clean, and in an amazingly cool part of Berlin. I can't recommend this place enough to anyone -- he went above and beyond what I could have ever expected. You will love it!

Perfil de usuario de Daisuke
Octubre de 2017
I'm glad that I picked Thor's place for my stay in Berlin. It made my first Berlin visit more memorable. Thor's hospitality is truly exceptional. He goes above and beyond in order for you to feel truly welcomed and have pleasant experience during your stay. He offers to share what he cooks with you. Thor's place is clean, functional and comfortable. As someone who loves cats, spending a few days with his adorable cats was truly great. If you're a avid runner, Thor's place being close to Tempelhofer Feld (a former airfield) is a plus and Bergmannkiez neighborhood on your way to Tempelhofer Feld is lovely.

Perfil de usuario de Shane
Septiembre de 2017
Thor is the definition of a superhost! He went out of his way to make sure we had everything we needed and to make us feel at home. The apartment was incredible and in a great location. As animal lovers, we really enjoyed spending some time with his friendly cats. Thor was truly terrific and we couldn't have asked for a more friendly host or better experience!

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Agosto de 2017
Thor's is the best host we've ever had, it was a delight to stay at his place and hang out with him. We love his cats, the apartment was so clean and comfortable. We would definitely come back. Area is great and lively thought the street he is on is quiet.

Perfil de usuario de Elizabeth
Julio de 2017
Our stay with Thor was by far one of the best Airbnb experiences we've ever had. First of all, as a host Thor is extremely attentive, helpful and funny. After chatting with us a bit and finding out what we liked, he gave us excellent recommendations of things to do in Berlin - many right in the Kreuzberg neighborhood (which was our favorite!) Every restaurant he suggested was insanely delicious, and he even cooked us some German food on the last night of our stay. The apartment & room itself is fully stocked and very clean, and the bed is almost TOO comfortable. Highly recommend Thor and the cool cats -- would love to stay with them again when we return to Berlin.

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Julio de 2017
Thor is a remarkable Airbnb host. He is truly interested in making sure his guests feel like guests and enjoy their time in Berlin. For us, this meant he walked us around the neighborhood to show us his favorite spots and he made us Sunday brunch. There's nothing like learning about a city from someone who clearly loves it and wants you to love it too. His flat is also great--easy to get to and on a quiet street but near lots of great bars and restaurants. Thor has everything you need in case you forget anything, plus two awesome cats you never knew you needed. I think Thor's place is what the Airbnb creators had in mind when they made the company: an beautiful extra room plus a host who loves to meet people and should be working in the hospitality business. We will be back!

Perfil de usuario de Dave
Junio de 2017
What can I say...Thor's place is awesome and his hospitality is even greater. Super friendly and willing to share information and even provided a little tour of some local bars. Perfect! The place itself was nice, clean, spacious and inhabited by a couple of cool cats! And the neighborhood couldn't have been better with lots of restaurants, bars and shops close by as well as public transportation. What's not to love! I look forward to another visit at some point in the future. Thanks Thor!

Berlín, AlemaniaSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Thor

Hello there, stranger :)

I firmly believe you choose AirBnb because you want a genuine experience; a stay with that extra something that hotels just can't provide. That extra something I aim to deliver. It can be local knowledge, a trip around the blocks, someone to help you plan your trip before you're here, a host that may recommend and book tables or places, or in other ways improve your stay. I'm here to help, and I want you to have a great time, whatever that entails, or means to you.

I'm a Norwegian journalist - and a freelance foreign correspondent - currently commuting between work in Oslo, Norway and spare time in Berlin, Germany. I've been travelling alone for years - on several continents - and hopefully you'll benefit from my experiences. I do believe I know a few things about what a traveler appreciates on the road.

I love cooking; healthy, vegetarian or not, Norwegian seafood, anything that might tickle the taste buds. I read Spanish, German and Scandinavian languages too, but please allow me to reply to your message in English :)

I'm looking forward to hear from you. Welcome you are!

Cheers,
Thor

Idiomas: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Norsk, Svenska
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares