Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Attic with own kitchenblock and fridge. Shared bathroom. Wifi.

Zolderkamer met eigen aanrecht, kookgelegenheid en koelkast.
Gedeelde badkamer . Wifi aanwezig.

El lugar

You may use the attic for yourself. It's rather spacious, one window overlooking our village. Use of kitchen, fridge and washing machine included.

Disponible para huéspedes

We live downstairs and on the first floor. The bathroom you share with us on the first floor. Additional toilet downstairs. You may also make use of our garden if you like sitting outside.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are a mother and two children of 15 and 13. If you need our assistance you are welcome.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 17:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Recepción por parte del anfitrión

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $15
Depósito de seguridad $184
Descuento por semana: 25%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible

We appreciate if you are a bit quiet after 22 hours. We like to sleep early.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de José Nuno
Marzo de 2017
Lineke was very friendly and helpfull. This is a safe place to spend a few days in a quiet and relaxed location.

Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Diciembre de 2016
Lineke spotted me walking outside studying a map and she came out to invite me into her home. She was very warm and welcoming. The room in the attic was just what I needed for my stay in Pijnacker.

Perfil de usuario de Ka Ho
Octubre de 2016
The location of the house is near to the Metro station (within 5 minutes walk), which is so convenient. The room is also well equipped with heater, private sink, fridge and even a small heat induction cooker, so I can even make some simple meals inside my room. The host is so kind and always willing to offer help. She and her children are so nice and at the same time, a sweet family. The only problem may be the mosquito at the night. Sometimes, there may be a few of them get into the room. However, this wasn't a problem for me as the host also provide me with the mosquito net for bed. I have spent a month there due to my study. For me, it is such a great chance to live in a local small town in NL. I am willing to get back there someday if there is chance. P.S. I really love the view framed by the window, which showing a series of roofscape of Pijnacker and the church (with the tall bell tower). Its really peaceful and calm.

Perfil de usuario de Masanori
Diciembre de 2015
When I stayed here it was winter so I woke up early in the morning, and got back evening. The day time was very short and the weather was cloudy or rainy. However Lineke talked me warmly. I stayed like my home. I also appreciate for families. I got a lucky chance in this room. Thank you.

Perfil de usuario de Jay
Noviembre de 2015
房間就如同照片中所見,簡單明亮,有個小窗可以看到遠方的教堂。床很舒服,晚上睡得很好。不過夜間暖氣停止供應,如果冬天來也許會覺得冷。 周圍環境很安靜,走到街上就有一家義大利餐廳,生活機能還算方便。 Lineke非常友善,很熱情的歡迎我,可惜這趟出差行程比較忙碌,每天早出晚歸,沒有很多機會跟Lineke多聊聊。 我很享受待在這裡的時光,非常感謝房東的接待,希望有機會再回來。
Perfil de usuario de Lineke
Respuesta de Lineke:
Thank you, Jay :-)
Noviembre de 2015

Pijnacker, Países BajosSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Lineke

Easy going, World traveler, likes to meet people from all kind of places, Speaks languages.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands, العربية
Índice de respuesta: 83%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares