Living room with leather sofa.40 inch flat screen tv in living room ( 132 channels and 2nd wireless tv can move anywhere in the house)
Cozy 2bd less than1 mile to the Bay
Cozy 2bd less than1 mile to the Bay
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Nice rooms with wood paneling in quaint home, close to major highways(101/84) with great access to the Bay area. Close to Shopping Center & University Drive. Shared Kitchen, Laundry, Living Room, Bathroom with big back yard. Parking for Camper.

El lugar

Great location:
* less than 2 miles to the new FaceBK HQ
* 1 mile to Dumbarton Bridge to east Bay.
* 0.5 miles to Hwy 101
* Buses or bike to Stanford ( ~3.3miles)
* Less than 1 mile to the Ravenswood Open Space Preserve ( a 373 acre open space on the shore of the Bay. Great trails for walking, running, roller blading and bicycling. )
* Close to the shopping center, Starbucks, Ikea etc.

Disponible para huéspedes

Access to kitchen, laundry, bathroom and great back yard for BBQ's, parties etc.

Atención a los huéspedes

2 bedroom house -- kitchen, bathroom and laundry are shared with the other room. I live in the other room some of the time but I'm frequently away so I also make the 2nd room available on airbnb.

Otros aspectos destacables

For indoor pets, I love pets of all kinds but they must be well behaved, completely house trained, acceptable to others in the house and arranged on a case by case basis. There is an additional required $150 cleaning fee for pets paid directly to the host upon arrival. Guest is accountable for any damage to the house caused by their pet.


Servicios
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Depósito de seguridad $400
Descuento por semana: 8%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Quiet after 11:30pm or so, so everyone can sleep. Exception if its an agreed party. Shared areas (living room, kitchen, bathroom) to be kept clean and tidy.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Matt
Mayo de 2017
Al is a kind host an made sure everything was ready for my late arrival. The room was comfortable and quiet.

Perfil de usuario de Joseph
Mayo de 2017
I spent about 3 months here while attending a fellowship in Palo Alto. Al was really helpful and very fast to respond to messages. The room was clean and comfortable and included an inhouse washer/dryer. The place itself is located in a pretty quiet neighborhood. I would recommend having a car if you have to commute - there is off street parking on a driveway.
Perfil de usuario de AlAl es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Al:
Good luck with your post fellowship endeavors! It was great having you stay and your neural network algo advice was really helpful! Look forward to staying in touch.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Abhinav
Enero de 2017
For me the location was very important and a cozy place for my dog; I got the best of both. My dog took an instant liking to Al and got really comfortable in and around the home :). Al is a great person, extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the area with great recommendations. He's constantly making updates to his home and adding new feature. I really enjoyed my stay and the atmosphere. I will highly recommend Al's place to everyone visiting this area!

Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Julio de 2016
Totally met all of my expectations and had a blast! Gotta love the East Side (-;

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Abril de 2016
I stayed at Allan's place for around three months while I attended a program in Palo Alto, and really enjoyed my time there. Allan takes good care of the place, and was always quick to respond if any troubles arose. I also wasn't sure how long I would be staying, and Allan was very flexible and accommodating with me. The Bay Trail is only a few blocks away, and made for some great bike rides, and Allan was kind enough to let my girlfriend borrow a bike when she visited. There's also a delicious Mexican restaurant you have to try around the corner.
Perfil de usuario de AlAl es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Al:
Paul, it was great having you stay. Hope all is well back home and wrapping up your Ph.D. is going well. You're welcome back any time!
Abril de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Gustavo
Agosto de 2015
I had a wonderful experience staying in one of Allan's rooms. The neighborhood is quiet and a block away from wonderful open skies and vistas. Allan is a wonderful host who got out of his way to show me the area including a bicycle ride and dinner in downtown Mountain View. One of the pluses of staying with Allan is Allan himself: a warm and kind man who nevertheless climbed the Aconcagua twice and the Everest once. No question that he is a very interesting person to meet.

Perfil de usuario de Jeff
Agosto de 2015
Al was a great host! The place is very nice and cozy with plenty of nearby places to eat and just a few seconds from HWY 101 which was super convenient for me. I highly recommend staying here next time you're in the Palo Alto area!

Este anfitrión tiene 25 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
East Palo Alto, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de AlAl es SuperAnfitrión.

Friendly and fit easygoing & outgoing guy into just about anything outdoors. Consummate world traveler with friends all over the world. Enjoy rock climbing, cycling, hiking, kayaking, and training in martial arts. Working on climbing the "7 Summits" :-) Enjoy having guests from Europe, Asia or North or South America, Africa ... or local folks -- did I miss anywhere :)

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares