Comfortable sofa.
Charming apartment, Rosemont.
Charming apartment, Rosemont.
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Bien situado, cerca del transporte público y de todos los servicios. Cine, buen café y panadería. Una habitación cerrada, salón y cocina de concepto abierto ofrecen una estancia tranquila en apartamento luminoso y cálido, situado en el segundo piso de un dúplex.
translated by Google

Well located, close to public transport and all services. Cinema, good coffee and bakery. One closed room, living room and kitchen open concept offer a quiet stay in bright and warm apartment, located in the second floor of a duplex.

Disponible para huéspedes

Es todo apartamento privado. Usted tiene acceso en cualquier momento a su apartamento. Lavadora, TV (sin cable) sólo DVD elección de películas. Wi-fi, y la antigua mesa giratoria.
translated by Google

Is all private apartment. You have access anytime to your apartment. Washer machine, TV(no cable) just DVD choice of movies. Wi-fi, and old fashioned turntable.

Atención a los huéspedes

Es que estoy viviendo abajo apartamento que puede llegar a mí en cualquier momento para preguntas o necesidades especiales. Estaré encantado de ayudarte.
translated by Google

Is I'm living downstairs apartment you can reach me in anytime for questions or special needs. I'll be glad to help you.


Servicios
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $45 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

124 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Joan
Octubre de 2016
Muy buen lugar

Perfil de usuario de Jerry + RachelJerry + Rachel es SuperAnfitrión.
Julio de 2017
Great place and awesome neighborhood. Easy transit and parking. Cool spots walkable.

Perfil de usuario de Gayle
Julio de 2017
We were in Montreal for a college visit to McGill for my daughter. This was a great way for her to see what it would be like to live off campus and use the excellent public transport system to get around the city. Was also nice to stay in a delightful, safe neighborhood, especially because we didn't get back to the apartment until after dark a few times.

Perfil de usuario de William
Julio de 2017
This is a lovely perfect apartment for 2-3 people looking for a typical Montreal neighborhood experience. It is within an easy 10 minute max. walk to Restaurants/Stores and 15-20 from the nearest Metro. It is well decorated and clean inside and has an extremely comfortable couch. The only downside is that if you are parking your car outside the apartment, you need to move it twice a day due to the rush hour traffic. Overall, would recommend for 2-3 travelers looking for an authentic Montreal experience.

Perfil de usuario de Caufield
Julio de 2017
We loved our stay at Orlin's! The apartment was just what we wanted -- airy with lots of light, clean, and cozy. Close to public transit and tons of charming cafés, restaurants, and bakeries. We couldn't have had a more perfect introduction to Montreal.

Perfil de usuario de Kristine
Junio de 2017
Orlin's apartment was very lovely. My friend and I had a wonderful time staying at his place. It was clean and perfect for one guest, couples, or a group of two. Also, we had a great deal of questions and Orlin was quick and very helpful with his responses! His neighborhood is great for those who want an authentic, Montreal neighborhood experience and is close to a variety of small markets, restaurants and coffee shops. Also a quiet neighborhood for those needing more quiet time. Will definitely come back to Montreal and stay there again!

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Mayo de 2017
Orlin was a great host! He responded very quickly to messages and provided a clean well-located home. We found parking easily and there is a convenient bus that brings you to a metro station. We also enjoyed exploring the nearby streets full of stores and restaurants. Overall, it was a great stay!

Este anfitrión tiene 170 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Montreal, CanadáSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Orlin

Hello everyone. I'm living in Montreal for already 11 years and I love it. I'm working as a account during the evening and ceramic during the day. Let me know if you want to visit my studio near the house.
I'll be happy to show you my area and share the best spot around.
Au plaisir.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares