Bedroom 2 (double)Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher
Bright & spacious 3xDBL by station!
Hospedado por Holly
Holly es el anfitrión.
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our bright and spacious flat is located just moments from Canonbury station offering fantastic connections to all of central London. It has two double bedrooms and a double sofabed in the living room.

El lugar

The flat is split level second floor of a victorian conversion. There are 2 large double bedrooms (1 king size, 1 standard double) upstairs. Downstairs there is a bathroom with good shower and bath, a fully equipped kitchen and a large living room with a king size sofa bed (incredibly comfy!)


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $27
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Suzanne
Junio de 2016
Holly was a terrific host, and I highly, enthusiastically recommend her. We had a lost luggage difficulty that she helped us work through with speed and cheer--much appreciated. Her apartment is very comfortable and so handy to the overground line. The street, the building entry, and the shared stairwell were a bit on the seedy side, but once we got into the apartment itself, we were very satisfied. The hot shower and clean, comfortable beds after a long day of touristing felt great. I would stay there again and would recommend to friends.

Perfil de usuario de Céline&Grégoire
Enero de 2017
L''appartement de Holly&Lee est très bien placé pour se rendre vers les principaux sites touristiques de Londres par overgroung (Canonbury)ou le bus (Newington Green). Poste, épicerie, pub à proximité ... génial. En plus l'appartement est cosy et lumineux et les matelas de très bonne qualité, on y dort très bien. Les écureuils dans l'arbre du jardin offre un spectacle au petit déjeuner pour petits et grands ! Holly a été très disponible pour répondre à nos questions. Nous retenons précieusement l'adresse !

Perfil de usuario de Dave
Diciembre de 2016
A good location with free parking at weekends plus it's on the street. Nice real ale pub is 2 minutes walk as is the Overground connection.

Perfil de usuario de Frank
Septiembre de 2016
Holly&Lee ont été très disponibles pour répondre à nos questions. Tout a été facile sur place et l'appartement est très facile d'accès pour arriver ou aller en ville pour visiter la ville . L'appartement est très bien équipé et accueillant . Une bonne adresse à retenir !

Perfil de usuario de Wassim
Agosto de 2016
Everything is as described. Property is clean and all necessary kitchenware are available. Holly was always very quick to reply regarding any issue in a professional way. Ease of access to public transportation and nearby amnesties and fabulous Trangallan restaurant. Main drawback is that the room is on the second floor and there is no lift.

Perfil de usuario de Claire
Julio de 2016
Holly a été très prévenante et très présente pour l'organisation de l'envoi des clés et de notre arrivée.

Perfil de usuario de Quimby
Junio de 2016
Holly was very thoughtful to arrange someone to wait for us and welcomed us in when we arrived. She was contactable when i like to enquire about parking and etc Love the her place! Very warm and fuzzy. Kitchen was fully equipped if you wish to cook. Will definitely recommend if you're heading to London =)

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Holly

I'm London born and bred and love experiencing everything this city has to offer - it never stops changing and is the perfect place to work and play hard. I find it easy to justify visiting the new restaurants and bars popping up in the area after a hard days work! I also try to find the time to stay fit and active and leave London for a breath of fresh air when I can, on bikes/ horseback/ foot - whatever! My husband and I live in our cosy 2 bedroom flat which we love, and we hope you will too.

El barrio

Espacios similares