Ir al contenido
Antique bed and dresser... large closetCurl up on the amazingly comfortable bed and relax
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Lovely Cottage Room in my Tudor Cottage Home. Relax on the stylish but extremely comfortable, double bed... with adjacent full bath.....

SPECIAL WINTER RATES (November - March): Weekly $250 Monthly $700

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Televisión por cable
Precios
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 19:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Gregg
Junio de 2015
I loved staying at Carol's. She made me feel welcome and was helpful in explaining how things worked at the Tudor House. It was interesting to meet her other guests, but at the same time I still felt I had privacy. I really enjoyed my stay and highly recommend Carol's Tudor House.

Perfil de usuario de May
Marzo de 2015
I really enjoyed my stay at Carol's house. Carol is the best hostess that you could expect - she is nice and fun to talk with and she knows everything about this area. The room was nice- warm and lots of sun-shines; the bed was cozy; the neighborhood was quite and safe. I would highly recommend this place.

Este anfitrión tiene 21 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Germantown, Maryland, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2012
Perfil de usuario de Carol

Hello and Welcome... I am a classically trained, professional artist... I paint beautiful portraits of people, pets, and homes. I work from my home based studio. I also teach drawing and painting ...

I grew up in a hotel (like Heloise)... so the art of inn keeping is in my blood. I am very friendly and love working with people. My home is large, fun and interesting. plus very tastefully furnished with comfortable antiques and modern conveniences.

New to the DC area...? I am a native Washingtonian and have lived here all of my life. Looking for great restaurants... exciting places to hike, bike, kayak, canoe.. browse antique and flea markets, find country markets and produce stands, or just enjoy yourself.. ask me... I really know the area as I owned an event and travel business for over 10 years and took groups all around the area.

I know the closest bus routes.. subway/metro and MARC train locations.. and they are close to my home. Wherever you are planning on going.. my gracious home is a close location.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares