My HousePanorama Picture of the living room
The Perfect Place in Amsterdam
The Perfect Place in Amsterdam
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

El lugar

Hi There! My apartment is located in Amsterdam West (de Baarsjes). This neighbourhood is up and coming with a bunch of cool shops and bars pooping up. If you rent a bike you’ll be in the Jordaan and the nine streets (Amsterdam canals) in about 10 minutes with the tram it takes about 15 minutes. The Rembrandtpark is behind the house and the Vondelpark is about 10 minute bike ride away. You won’t find many tourists here but get a real taste Amsterdam.

The apartment has everything you need, wifi, all kitchen appliances, a double bed, and a balcony. I have a blow up mattress (1m Hx1.40mWx2.00L) for a third person (or a couch but I don’t know how comfortable that will be).

I’ve been living here for over 10 years so you can ask me anything about the city and I’ll try my best to accommodate you.

There are many cool shops and bars on the Jan Evertsenstraat. The supermarket is close by on the Mercatorplein and there is a Turkish bakery right downstairs! There is also a bike rental shop very near by on the Mercatorplein called 'Eddy's Bike Shop' .
Distance to famous sites:

Anne Frank house: 2.5 KM
Jordaan: 2.0 KM
Vondelpark: 2.5 KM
Damsquare: 3.0 KM
Red Light District: 3.5 KM
Museumplein: 3.5 KM

There is a tram that stops infront of the place which brings you straight to Leidseplein and just 5 minutes away there is a tram that brings you to Central Station.

The apartment fits 3 comfortably. 2 people in the master bedroom and 1 person in the living room.


Servicios
Apto para fumadores
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Televisión por cable

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Depósito de seguridad: $365

Cancelaciones

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kjartan
Marzo de 2016
Nadine was really a great host! She was very easy to communicate with and helped us in every way possible. The apartment was well equipped, it was clean and bigger than expected, even with a computer she let us use at any time. The balcony was also a wonderful addition making the…

Perfil de usuario de Jasminka
Junio de 2015
Nadine is a great host - she sent all the details about appartment and lication in email, prior to arrival. Appartment is very nice, comfortable and with balcony overlooking trees - even better from what you could see online. Great location: tram station, some 10 minutes from the…

Perfil de usuario de Jasper
Abril de 2015
Lovely apartment, if anything i would say it is bigger and better than the pictures make it seem! The decor is modern and very well done, there are dvds etc for the rainy days, very good kitchen with excellent cookware and all white goods. Nadia communicates well through emai…

Perfil de usuario de Leana
Marzo de 2015
Nadine's appartement was echt geweldig; warm, ruim, heel fijn. Haar beschrijving van het appartement klopte helemaal, niks is ons tegen gevallen. De buurt (straat) is niet heel leuk, maar alles is perfect te bereiken met het ov.

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Diciembre de 2014
The place is so nice and comfortable :) everything was clean and like you can see at the pictures. The flate was (URL HIDDEN) perfect for winter time.you can reach everything important... easy by tram way. I hope we can spend one more time in Amsterdam and we will choose this…

Perfil de usuario de Baptiste
Noviembre de 2014
The name of the appartment speak for itself, it's perfect, really well lightened and warm, in 10 minutes by tram you're in Amsterdam's center, Nadine was really cool even if I don't met her because she was not here at the time, we meet with one of her friend who was really nice, …

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Octubre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Nadine
Hi, my name is Nadine I'm a Portuguese Swiss Canadian living in Amsterdam! I love to travel and so that's why I'm on airbnb!

El barrio

Espacios similares