Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This spacious apartment is based in the coolest spot in Amsterdam: De Pijp! The apartment is has a large living room with a nice sofa and big diner tabel. There is 1 bedroom and en separate kitchen and bathroom. Last but least a nice 16m2 garden. The place is fairly priced due the fact that there will 2 lovely cats, Pablo and Gomez. they are totally independent (expect from some food twice a day) cats who if you give some attestation you will get a lot of love in return

El lugar

Nice spacious feeling due the hight (3.10 meters). Large

Disponible para huéspedes

The whole place is available. You may use of the washing machine, kitchen, small office, television and of course internet.

Atención a los huéspedes

Zero, the time I rent my place I'm working abroad.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Apto para fumadores
Internet
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $62
Depósito de seguridad $493
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Emily
Junio de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de John
Junio de 2015
Someone was at the apartment to greet us and briefly show us around. The apartment is located conveniently, as described, adjacent to trams, buses, groceries and sundries. The apartment is airy. The flooring is not finished as the photos suggest and has some gaps, and unfinished baseboards. More relevant, a mouse (or mice) ate part of a loaf of bread we had left on the kitchen counter overnight. Thereafter we kept all food in the refrigerator and had no further problem in that area. The bathroom sink and particularly shower had heavy accumulations of mold on the walls and particularly in the corners of the shower. We did not use the shower. We found one towel which we shared for kitchen sink baths. The apartment is a work-in-progress.

Perfil de usuario de Brian
Junio de 2015
Victor was an amazing host. He was there when we arrived and help us to organize and make things easier. The place is really clean and the backyard is lovely. It is not close to the turistic area, but on the contrary, really well located to live a "local" experience. It is well communicated, including easy ways of getting to the airport.

Perfil de usuario de Chiara
Mayo de 2015
Victor is a super nice host and made us feel really welcome! The localization is really nice and the neighborhood is lovely. The place also very nice with a nice garden!! We had a very good experience

Perfil de usuario de Ell
Abril de 2015
Had a great time at Victors, he was waiting when we arrived and showed us everything we needed and was very flexible with check out times and us leaving our bags in the apartment during our last day in the city. The apartment was as described and very comfortable. Would stay here again for sure :)

Perfil de usuario de Saga
Abril de 2015
Our stay in Amsterdam was short but very nice. We felt at home in the apartment and we chose to walk the distance to central Amsterdam every day even though the tram station was less then a 100 meters from the apartment. The apartment was above expectations and the kitchen was easily used after a short guide by Victor.

Perfil de usuario de Doğukan
Marzo de 2015
Victor is hospitable, friendly and helpful.Thanks for everything, it was really good vacation for me.

De Pijp, Países BajosSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Victor

I'm Victor, 30 years old enthusiastic guy who loves good food and wine ;) My favourite hobby is traveling the world! In my work as International account manager I'm travelling mainly to the Middle-East and Africa. Besides my travel habit I'm also a fanatic runner. Currently I'm in training for the marathon which find place the 28th of October in Dublin.

For more questions don't hesitate to contact me!

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Nederlands

El barrio

Espacios similares