Our house w/ garden, 1min to Main
Hospedado por Max
Max es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

- quiet room (20 sqm) with a double bed and a balcony
- house with access to garden, located in Sachsenhausen
- 1 min walking distance to the Main river
- 12 min walking distance to the central railway station
- 8 minutes to fair (Messe) by tram

El lugar

This bright room is located on the third floor of a shared one-family house. It is equipped with essentials such as a couch, tv, printer, wifi etc. The balcony is facing our quiet garden and has an electric awning.

Disponible para huéspedes

You can use anything available in the house; kitchen, garden, laundry, etc.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are 7 roommates (all students and young professionals, both male and female) living in a 4 story house.
During the day, most of us follow their everyday work. However, usually there is also someone in the house who can help you navigate though the city or give you tips on local sight seeing. In the evenings, we gather in our comfy kitchen to cook together, chat, or perform some karaoke and guitar sessions.

Otros aspectos destacables

We are looking forward to meeting you :)


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 18:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Smoking is allowed on the balcony.


Cancelaciones

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Hicham
Noviembre de 2014
One word: Speechless! ok ok one word is not enough, actually I have many more: Awesome, fantastic, terrific, magnificent.. i could go on like this for a while. Max is THE host! What else!?

Perfil de usuario de Dashak
Marzo de 2016
It was amazing being at Max's. He was always available. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Philip
Septiembre de 2015
Fantastic place to stay for a few nights in Frankfurt. Max and his (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were great hosts, very welcoming and always helpful when I had any questions. The house is well located in a nice and quiet neighbourhood, with good bars and restaurants close by and convenient transport links on the doorstep. On foot it's only a 10min stroll to the Hauptbahnhof. The house is spacious and clean, and the room is nice and large with a peaceful balcony overlooking the garden. Would highly recommend staying here in future!

Perfil de usuario de Lukas
Junio de 2015
The perfect place to stay in Frankfurt! Max was a very kind and courteous host (e.g. a bowl of fruits was waiting for me in my room). During my stay I was working at the fair. It took me 10 minutes to get there (by tram). It was a 2 minutes walk to the Main and 15 minutes walk to the city center. To put it in a nutshell Max and his room mates made me feel at home in a foreign city and I can warmly recommend you to stay with Max!

Perfil de usuario de Gregor
Marzo de 2015
When you come to Frankfurt this is the place to stay! Right in the center but still quiet with perfect transport links. I was there during the trade fair, it took me only 5 min to the exhibition centre... Beautiful large room with balcony and huge bathroom, spacious house, very nice and clean. Max is the perfect host, this was a great stay! I would highly recommend anyone staying here and I am looking forward to come back again.

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Enero de 2015
Two nights in Frankfurt at Max´s place, i have spent. From the balcony i had a wonderful view into the quiet garden. Very nice people, open and willing to help. Thanks to Max and all the nice people in the house. A perfect host!

Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Octubre de 2014
This was a great stay! I would highly recommend anyone staying here. I had some work to do and sat on the balcony under the sun. It is nicely located next to the river. I spent my afternoon exploring Frankfurt mainly along the river!

Frankfurt, AlemaniaSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Max
I (31) love travelling, reading, philosophizing, and meeting new people. So far, I have travelled to 32 countries and hope to visit a few in years to come. Central and South America are probably my next destinations :) I adore historical, psychological and philosophical books tha…
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Русский, العربية

El barrio

Espacios similares