Ir al contenido
Main living area with mezzanine bedroom aboveMezzanine bedroom
Casa entera

Beautiful country barn/peaceful location

Perfil de usuario de Cara
Cara

Beautiful country barn/peaceful location

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Cara tiene la categoría de SuperhostLos Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 95 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

Our lovely double height wood and stone barn directly opposite our house is found at the end of a long private drive in glorious countryside. An incredibly comfortable 5ft bed, woodburning stove and lovely views, a perfect relaxing and cosy retreat. Easy access to lots of interesting places. Guests can play tennis and croquet. The Barn sleeps two adults.
Ample parking directly next to Barn.
Please note the Barn is not suitable for children.
NB There are no shops or pubs within walking distance.

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Cocina
Wifi
Chimenea interior
Champú
TV

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama queen size
Zonas comunes
1 cama queen size

Reglas de la casa

No adecuado para niños y bebés
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Disponibilidad

150 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Emma
Emma
abril de 2018
Really peaceful place and lovely accommodation. Excellent location for lovely walks, gin and tonics in the beautiful gardens and great food at the local pubs. Thanks for being a great host Cara and for a wonderful weekend. Hope to be back soon!
Perfil de usuario de Corey
Corey
noviembre de 2017
Very quaint barn for a very cozy getaway. The view of the rolling hills and sheep were amazing! Would highly recommend for someone looking to get away, as it’s quite a secluded location. Being so close to nature, a few bugs got inside and I️ could hear some wildlife throughout th…
Perfil de usuario de Alix
Alix
septiembre de 2017
Well situated to explore Glastonbury and the Jurassic Coast which we did. Tucked away from any main road, the barn has beautiful high ceilings and nice country finishes that makes it feel like a true getaway. The grounds are well cared for and lush in nature with a gorgeous lily…
Perfil de usuario de Oona
Oona
febrero de 2017
We had lovely stay at Cara's place. Everything was just as described on line and the barn was very well equipped for a relaxing stay. We enjoyed the wood burning stove, watching DVDs and stopping to visit with the friendly sheep on the drive down to the house. Thanks again Cara!
Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Matthew
julio de 2016
Really great location nestled away in the English countryside. The barn was beautiful inside and out and had everything we needed for our stay. Cara was away but her friend was a lovely host. She made sure to show us around and make us feel at home. Car was a must as it is not …
Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Rachel
agosto de 2015
This stay exceeded my expectations and I did not want to leave! The barn, the setting, the location (endless views of the countryside!) were outstanding, but what truly made this place so special were the hosts, Cara and Stuart. You cannot ask for better AirBnb hosts-they were …
Perfil de usuario de Cara
Respuesta de Cara:
Please come back and stay again - it was a real pleasure to have you here as a guest!
agosto de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Paulette & Laurence
Paulette & Laurence
abril de 2015
We had such a beautiful and relaxing five days at Cara's home. She and her husband are very welcoming and the barn had everything you could need. Beautiful property and views and so convenient to all the attractions of Dorset.

Hospedado por Cara

Shaftesbury, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Cara
172 evaluaciones
Cara es un SuperAnfitriónLos SuperAnfitriones tienen experiencia y muy buenas puntuaciones, se esfuerzan por que sus huéspedes disfruten de estancias inolvidables.
Married with grown-up daughter now living and working in London. Husband keen tennis player - we all love travelling, cooking, eating, drinking good wine,and skiing, movies, reading, music (especially Neil Young).
Idiomas: Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacio similares