2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our beautiful self contained limestone cottage, with fully enclosed, secure backyard is within walking distance of town. Enjoy a BBQ and a glass of Margaret River wine in the backyard in summer or tuck up inside in front of the fireplace in winter in our cosy cottage.

El lugar

Our cottage is fully self contained, equipped with oven and hotplates, BBQ, microwave, kettle, toaster, fridge, washing machine, fireplace and TV. The bedroom has a queen bed, and lounge a sofa bed for extra quests. Extra guest charge is $30 per night. There is a lounge and dinning area, and bathroom with washing machine.

We also offer customised wine tours. Please enquire for rates when booking our accommodation.

Atención a los huéspedes

Contact with guests will be via Airbnb and mobile phone. I will contact you the day before you check in to get an idea what time you are likely to arrive so I can be here to greet you with the key.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have free wifi, provide butter, milk, jams, Vegemite, tea and coffee. All kitchenware is provide as well as towels and linen.

There is a mini bar based on an honest system with local wines, and beer.


Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $98
Descuento por semana: 12%
Precio por fin de semana $172 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

We are pet friendly. Dogs are required to stay outside in the secure yard. We can make exceptions for dogs to be inside but please request this when booking, with the breed and reasons for wanting your dog inside.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

50 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Adrian
Agosto de 2017
Great hosts, lovely place and within walking distance to Margaret River. Our furbaby loved playing in his own, fully fenced back yard.

Perfil de usuario de Nathan
Junio de 2017
The place is so well kept, so peaceful and had everything we needed! Loved the little fire place!

Perfil de usuario de Yuan Min
Mayo de 2017
It is a good place with nice view and peaceful neighborhood. Rachel is a very helpful host. She is willing to solve any problem you may have.

Perfil de usuario de Naomi
Mayo de 2017
We had a very comfortable stay at "Happy Dogs". Rachel and Stuart were very friendly and hospitable. Our dog was safe in their secure yard and it was great that she could come with us on our mini break. We all enjoyed The cozy wood fire in the evening when the temperature dropped. The accommodation is located in a nice quiet area but is not far from the town centre. The cottage was clean and tidy! It was well equipped, a home away from home.

Perfil de usuario de Vinnie
Abril de 2017
We have had the best few days staying at Happy Dogs! We and our dog were really comfortable, the cottage is well furnished and the secure backyard perfect for dogs. Hosts are very friendly and welcoming. Located in a quiet street, its an easy walk into town and short drive to awesome beaches

Perfil de usuario de Louise
Abril de 2017
We had a lovely couple of days in Rachel and Stu's cabin! The place was spotless and comfortable with a lovely log burner that Rachel provided fuel for. Communication with Rachel was effortless throughout. It's a tiny bit further from town than we'd realised, but I think that was our fault for not studying the map properly! Thanks so much Rachel.

Perfil de usuario de Ali
Abril de 2017
Rachel's place was exactly what we were after. We went to Margaret River to go mountainbiking and the location was perfect. There is a very handy and pretty route to the town centre from the house. The large backyard was perfect for keeping our bikes when we weren't riding them. The house was comfortable and the fire was a great way to warm the house up when we got back from our ride.

Prevelly, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Rachel

Rachel, originally from England, and Stuart, WA, have been in Margaret River since 2010. They would love to share their passion for Margaret River with you!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares