Ir al contenido
Ground floor looking out onto the gardenSofa bed to accommodate up to two Children
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
Medio baño compartido
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
Medio baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We have a double room available. It also has a sofa bed in the room that can accommodate up to 2 children.
You have your own entrance, basin and WC.
For shower and bath it is through our kitchen, upstairs in the shared family bathroom.
Breakfast is continental style self service within room

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $89 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 17:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Agosto de 2017
Pleasant accomomdations and friendly hosts. Perfect place to stay in the area.

Perfil de usuario de Margaret
Abril de 2016
Rebecca was very kind and a wonderful host. She was very helpful and it was a beautiful place to stay at. We loved it.

Perfil de usuario de Sally
Agosto de 2017
I stayed for a few days, using the room as a base at night, which worked really well. It is a family home so there's plenty of activity going on but they all kept out of my way as much as possible - though were friendly and welcoming at the same time - and being in the countryside it was very quiet at night, so slept beautifully. Good value for money and Rebecca couldn't have been more helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Celia
Agosto de 2017
Warm and friendly welcome. In need of some TLC. OK for overnight stay if you don't mind preparing your breakfast in the utility room among the family washing etc.

Perfil de usuario de John
Julio de 2017
Comfortable. Separate entrance. Limited but adequate washing facilities. Very welcoming and helpful. Ideal for visiting the peninsula and surrounding area.

Perfil de usuario de David
Junio de 2017
Exactly what I was looking for. Clean, friendly and good comms. Wouls stya again.

Perfil de usuario de Christina
Mayo de 2017
We stayed with Rebecca whilst on cycling through the area and would definitely recommend! We were warmly welcomed into a lovely home and catered for wonderfully. The room was everything we needed, breakfast was fab and Rebecca was on hand with advice with anything from where to get dinner to who to speak to about fixing a bike! Thank you!

Shotley, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Rebecca

Hi We're Rebecca & Nick, We both come from Fine Art background. Nick is a furniture designer and maker, and I own a drop in art studio, facilitating children and adults in creative makes, including pottery painting, mosaics, printing. Im also a professional Face Painter! My shop is based on Jimmy's Farm, which is very nearby and the farm itself is great for the little ones. We've 2 boys, and a minature Schnauzer.
We live in this beautiful part of the UK, because its rural but also easy to get to London, Cambridge and Norwich if we're in need of a bit of urban adventure.
Where our house is based is perfect for discovering Suffolk. We are on a peninsula, so ideal if you're into sailing or enjoy coastline walks.
Its also an easy distance for Constable County, Dedham, and on the other side, Walberswick, Aldeburgh and Southwold.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares