South West inspired interior

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

1 fully furnished bedroom with queen mattress in a charming and rustic home. Has it's own private full bathroom. Plenty of storage for skis or anything else. Use of full kitchen and common tv room. Less than 3 miles from highway 36. Pool in summer. There may be a little dog here ( hound mixed with a lab) he is very friendly

El lugar

Spacious and friendly.

Disponible para huéspedes

Front door with plenty of free street parking.

Atención a los huéspedes

As you like, I'm personable and can give you recommendations on where to go and what to see. I'm a Colorado native and know all the things to do.

Otros aspectos destacables

Great back porch in the summer with a west facing open view of the mountains for great sunsets, BBQ outside. Vegetables in garden end of July through October


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 14:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $5 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 7%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

Be respectful, that's it. Possibly smaller dogs on a case by case basis.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nicolas
Septiembre de 2017
Paul's house is great I had a great time.

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Agosto de 2017
Our stay with Paul was great! My friend and I stayed at Paul's place for an extended stay and immediately felt comfortable in his home. Paul's house is in a great neighborhood and in a perfect location between Boulder and Denver. We liked that grocery stores, coffee shops, and outdoor activities were just 5 minutes down the road. Our room was in great shape and came with everything we needed. We appreciated that we had our own private bathroom with toiletries that we needed or happen to forget to bring. Paul was really great about suggesting new places to hike, eat, or go shopping at in the area and around Denver. He was respectful of our space yet invited us to join him for certain things. There is a great little dog who stays at Paul's for about 3-4 days a week. He's friendly and well behaved. Overall, we definitely recommend this Airbnb for any young travels!

Perfil de usuario de Merideth
Junio de 2017
Paul was a great host. He was very hospitable and easy going. He helped us out when we forgot our phone charger by letting us use his. His home is beautiful. I would stay here again anytime.

Perfil de usuario de Blake
Junio de 2017
Great house. Comfortable bed. Friendly host. Great location. Be sure to check out GQue for all you BBQ lovers out there.

Perfil de usuario de Jim
Diciembre de 2015
Enjoyed the stay, nice quiet neighborhood. Good sized backyard if you are bringing a dog. Paul made me feel at home right away, cleared some shelf space for my belongings. Would recommend for anyone staying in the Denver metro area.

Perfil de usuario de Omer
Octubre de 2015
My stay at Paul's place was extremely comfortable. I will remember the daily chats with him on various topics. The house is very close to the main road where I could take the bus. I felt like home staying at this place and definitely made friends. Not to forget the delicious zucchini bread that Paul's mother made especially for me a few times. With Paul, his mother and his friends, I exchanged really good travel and cultural stories and views. Paul is really helpful. He offered his spare bike to me and we also went to the national park on the last day of my stay. We definitely became friends. If I am coming back to Westminster, I don't have to look for another accommodation. I believe that sums it up.

Perfil de usuario de Alexander
Julio de 2015
Paul was a great host! His house is clean and located in a nice neighborhood 30 minutes north of Denver. I especially enjoyed his well equipped kitchen (including spices) and the fact that I had a clean bathroom with towels all to myself. The room has a comfortable (queen?) sized bed and a large closet with a shelf and plenty of hangar space. I would highly recommend this room, especially for extended stays.

Westminster, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Paul

Easy going, willing to help accommodate any travelers in any way I can. Enjoy fitness and healthy living, There is another bedroom if you need it as well for storage if needed. Fresh coffee every morning, fresh tomatoes and crops from my garden July-October

Idiomas: Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares