View from studio to own private hallSingle bedroom has desk, storage, kettle + silent mini fridge
Notting Hill self-contained Double Studio + single
Notting Hill self-contained Double Studio + single

Departamento o casa entera

3 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
TENGA EN CUENTA 90 DÍAS MINIMOS (Este apartamento ha sido descontado el 50% para 90 días permite) Una hermosa auto contenida doble estudio con habitación pequeña adicional pequeña en una tranquila calle victoriana arbolada. Cerca del famoso mercado de la calle Portobello Road, esta vibrante zona se encuentra en el distrito central de Westminster, en Londres.
translated by Google

PLEASE NOTE 90 DAY MINIMUM LET
(This flat has been discounted 50% for 90 day lets)

A beautiful self contained double studio with additional small single bedroom in a quiet tree-lined residential Victorian street. Near famous Portobello Road street market, this vibrant area is in the central London borough of Westminster.

El lugar

El apartamento tiene su propia entrada, separado de la casa principal. Es tranquilo y privado, con la decoración y el ambiente de un hogar lejos del hotel. Super-cama king size (tamaño de 180 cm de ancho x 200 de longitud). Mini instalaciones de cocina: pequeña nevera silenciosa, microondas, hervidor de agua, tostadora, mini lavabo, vajilla, utensilios. Un plato caliente y pequeño horno con el equipo se proporcionan para permite de 90 días o más. Plancha y tabla de planchar + secador de pelo y toda la ropa de cama y toallas. Cómodos asientos y zona de comedor con TV de pantalla plana y TDT. Wifi gratuito de banda ancha, calefacción central y calefacción propia. Elegantemente amuebladas y decoradas, grandes ventanales con vistas al jardín. Dispone de baño moderno con bañera, ducha, lavabo, agua caliente constante + WC separado. Segundo dormitorio / estudio está totalmente amueblado con cama individual (anchura 32inches / 80cm, longitud 75inches / 193cm), mesa y silla, armario, armario, hervidor de agua, mini-nevera silenciosa. Salón privado propio con espejo de cuerpo entero. Laminado y parquet en todo.
translated by Google

The apartment has its own entrance, separate from main house. It is peaceful and private, with the decor and atmosphere of a home from home not hotel. Super-king size bed (size 180cms width x 200 length.) Mini cooking facilities: small silent fridge, microwave, kettle, toaster, mini sink, crockery, utensils. A hot-plate and small oven with equipment are provided for lets of 90 days or more. Iron and ironing board + hairdryer and all bed-linen and towels provided.
Comfortable seating and dining area with flat screen TV plus freeview. Free wifi broadband, central heating plus own additional heating. Stylishly furnished and decorated, large bay windows facing garden area. Own modern bathroom with bath, shower, wash basin, constant hot water + separate WC.
Second bedroom/study is fully furnished with single bed (width 32inches/80cm, length 75inches/193cm), table and chair, dresser, wardrobe, kettle, silent mini-fridge.
Own private hall with full length mirror. Laminate and parquet flooring throughout.

Disponible para huéspedes

El piso está a nivel de jardín, acceso a través de una puerta segura y un solo tramo de escaleras. Los huéspedes pueden ir y venir a su antojo. Estoy encantado de asesorar sobre las opciones de viaje, especialmente desde el aeropuerto hasta el apartamento cuando los invitados llegan por primera vez.
translated by Google

The flat is at garden level, access via a secure gate and single flight of stairs. Guests are able to come and go as they please. I am happy to advise on options for travel particularly from airport to the apartment when guests first arrive.

Atención a los huéspedes

Doy la bienvenida a los huéspedes personalmente siempre que sea posible y dar consejos sobre los servicios locales, y estoy disponible para contactar si los huéspedes tienen alguna pregunta. Quiero mucho que mis huéspedes se sientan como en casa.
translated by Google

I welcome guests personally whenever possible and give advice on local amenities, and am available to contact if guests have any queries. I very much want my guests to feel at home.

Otros aspectos destacables

The price is based on one person or two people sharing.
The flat can accommodate 3 sharers.
There is an additional charge of £20 per night for a third guest, £120 week.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 14:00 a 22:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Depósito de seguridad $417
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 22:00.

This is strictly a non-smoking flat in a quiet peaceful location. Please be considerate of neighbours regarding noise - no parties or loud music. Sorry, pets are also not accepted. The flat is well decorated and presented, please keep it in good order and leave it as clean as you find it, apart from the bedlinen and towels which are provided and will of course be laundered at the end of your stay.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 90 noches

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Yilin
Septiembre de 2016
Pat is awesome, very friendly and helpful in every aspect. She is rather considerate to provide every detail possible so that we feel very cozy to stay in her room. Also, Pat brought us to the community tea dance to enjoy a good taste of local culture. It's central London and there is easy access to most sightseeing and interesting places. I personally definitely recommend her and am looking forward to my next trip to London.

Perfil de usuario de Eva
Agosto de 2016
Nice place near shops and tubestation. Pat the hostess made everything working smoothly. Would stay there again!

Perfil de usuario de Soondo
Agosto de 2016
그녀는 나를 맞이하기 위해 늦은 시각까지 기다려주었다. 그리고 우리에게 숙소를 안내해주었다. 때때로 내가 궁금한 것이 있을 때 답변을 잘해주었다. 노팅힐에 위치한 이 숙소 덕분에 런던을 사랑하게 되었다. 프라이버시가 잘 존중되었고 깨끗하고 사랑스러운 공간이었다.

Perfil de usuario de Jim
Julio de 2016
Pat was very responsive and communicated very well. She was there when we arrived to welcome us and was warm and welcoming throughout our stay. The flat was exactly what we were looking for and exactly as described. It was very clean and obviously well maintained. The linens were completely changed part way our stay. The flat is located in a very good neighborhood in the Kensington area. It is very near to the world famous Portabello Road area
Perfil de usuario de Pat
Respuesta de Pat:
Thank you Jim and Laurel for being such lovely appreciative and helpful guests. It was such a pleasure to meet and host you. I'm sure your little grand-daughter must be very happy to have you back again!
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Kanishk
Abril de 2016
Nice place, suitable for a family of 3. The place is clean and the locality is great and the market is close by. The rooms were clean. The bigger room is very spacious. Pat was a great host, very warm hospitable and helpful. She helped me to make do an unusual checkout as well.
Perfil de usuario de Pat
Respuesta de Pat:
Hi Kanishk Thank you! You were great to host. I hope your whole London trip was good. All the best Pat
Abril de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Febrero de 2016
I stayed at this 2 bedrooms flat near hear of Notting Hill for over 3 weeks. It just took only few minutes walk to the tube station and bus stop to South Kensington. Living in the flat is convenient as lots of restaurants, supermarket, laundry services etc are nearby. The land lady, Ms Pat was so warm that I felt like staying at my own house. She would give you all the information you need to know and wrote them on the paper. The studio is clean and well-furnished as shown in its description. The only defect I thought was the kitchen place in the double bedroom is a little bit small.
Perfil de usuario de Pat
Respuesta de Pat:
Hi Michael, Thank you both for being appreciative and respectful guests, you were a pleasure to host. I hope you both achieve the best results you hope for in your exams, and a safe trip home.
Febrero de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Nurhan
Enero de 2016
Pat has been a very good and interested host for us. She not only left little maps and handouts for London but also directed us for the little house rules and for collecting/leaving key in an easy way. The flat is simple but has all the utilities for a traveller. Hope to stay in her flat again.
Perfil de usuario de Pat
Respuesta de Pat:
Thank you Nurhan for being so appreciative of the flat, and taking good care of it. Happy 2016!
Enero de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 8 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Pat

I am originally from Wales but have lived in London for most of my adult life, working in various creative fields. I enjoy welcoming guests from all over the world to experience living in this wonderful part of London. I've been hosting guests for many years but am new to airbnb.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares