Ir al contenido
Departamento entero

Cosy apartment with a GREAT view

Perfil de usuario de Ivana
Ivana

Cosy apartment with a GREAT view

4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
JacuzziEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.

Welcome to our apartment!
Everything you need you will find here,we will give our best to make you satisfied and feel in our sweet apartment for 4 like in your home.
Looking forward to meet you! Enjoy!!!

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Cocina
Wifi
Jacuzzi
Secadora
Champú

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama king size
Dormitorio 2
1 cama queen size
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Disponibilidad

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kiersten
Kiersten
julio de 2017
Ivana is very nice and helpful. Check in was easy and she responded to us very quickly. I do have to say that two of our travel conpanions ended up leaving to book a hotel closer to old town because the location is very far away and a cat jumped into their bed through the roof to…
Perfil de usuario de Ivana
Respuesta de Ivana:
Dear guests, First of all, an apology for the cat that jumped through the roof window. I'm sorry, but it's not true that the description of the accommodation does not say that pets do not live on the property, because this is very clearly stated. Dubrovnik is a 10-minute drive away, so I can not agree with your statement that it is very far away. There is a large selection of accommodation in the center of Dubrovnik, which is much, much more expensive than my accommodation. Refrigerator with cold drinks, fresh fruit, snacks, large bathroom with jacuzzi, free parking, free wi fi, SAT TV, quiet sleep, close to Dubrovnik Sun Gardens with beaches, swimming pools, restaurants, pharmacy, supermarket, children's playgrounds, watersports facilites ATM, etc., is certainly a great advantage of this apartment.
julio de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Amy
Amy
agosto de 2016
The apartment is on the top floor of a 3-story building. It's a fully equipped apartment where one could stay several nights, a week, or more. The apartment has a kitchen area fully stocked with plates, cups, and all utensils for cooking. I didn't use the kitchen much becaus…
Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Melissa
julio de 2016
Ivana is the sweetest lady ever. She showed us some local spots and drove us all the way down to Budva. Her house is clean the water is hot (which is rare out here) and there's an amazing resort within walking distance from her house. I wish I never left. Would stay here again in…
Perfil de usuario de Daniël
Daniël
octubre de 2017
We loved our stay here. Ivana's place has was so comfortable (especially the jacuzzi bath) and wonderfully quiet at night (also loved that the bedroom could be made completely dark, made for a great sleep). Perfectly situated for our needs, and Ivana dropped us of in Dubrovnik af…
Perfil de usuario de Françoise
Françoise
septiembre de 2017
Certes, l'appartement est cosy MAIS quant à la great vue sur la mer que l'on voit sur l'annonce, celle ci est inexistante où alors il faut monter sur le canapé et passer la tête par le velux pour l'apercevoir. Quelle déception.
Perfil de usuario de Mia
Mia
septiembre de 2017
Ivana is a great host who welcomed us with complementary milk, water and nuts which was so welcome after a long flight. The house is clean and perfect as a base for day outings. The walk down to the beach at Sun Gardens is short and takes you past a lovely pastry shop. Enjoyed th…
Perfil de usuario de Chris
Chris
agosto de 2017
We had a fantastic week in Ivana's apartment. She was an excellent host who couldn't have been more helpful and welcoming and went out of her way to make sure we had a great stay and everything we needed. Apartment was immaculately clean, perfect for our little family. It was a s…

Hospedado por Ivana

Orašac, Croatia, CroaciaSe registró en Agosto de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Ivana
39 evaluaciones
Born in Dubrovnik,married,we have 4 beautiful daughters.Love to travel a lot,meet and help other people,nice,friendly person... I can not write more,you'll just have to meet me.Enjoy and let other enjoy the life!!!
Idiomas: English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares