(back view) of the room large relaxing bed, books, photographies, good sleep. No noise, view on the balcony and garden. front view of your room

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Private room , large space, with a small terrace overlooking a park (in summer it will be share when you're not in) very quiet , books, art, 8 minutes walk to the beach and sea in 50m2 apartment , very quiet and cozy balcony, park , parking , wifi , washing machine and a cat. Perfect for relaxation .

El lugar

large room space of 25 m2 , quiet, overlooking wooded park, large French windows , bright balcony (in summer it will be share when you're out) bed 2 places, and sleep peacefully ! The apartment is in a private residence at approx 2 kms from the center , 8 mins walk from the sea, bike ( 10 minutes to go to the old town ), 6 mins walk to minimarket and a bank, 2mn of the bus stop leads directly to the city center (15 minutes) . The airport is 20 minutes approx.
Beware, the room will be prepare for you, sheets, towels etc, will be clean as the flat ... But you are responsible for yourself, and cleaning after each use of the kitchen, bathroom, toilet! (check the house rules) Perfect for serene calm mind arty enough space for yoga, meditation, drawing writing.

Disponible para huéspedes

Access Kitchen and share bathroom, balcony

Atención a los huéspedes

speak french, italian, english, understand spanish, can help with orientation, and details!

Otros aspectos destacables

I propose a secure, peaceful, respectful, and friendly space, perfect to relax and enjoy. The room will be clean and prepare for your arrival, sheets, towels etc will be fresh clean as all the shared facilities! But, you are responsible to clean up after yourself, after each use; the bathroom, your dishes, the toilet, and just need to keep your room ok. It would be nice to give 3 euros for washing machine.Kitchen is for light cooking.
Be aware, in summer because the hot, the balcony will be share when you're not in, windows will be open for air! No talk outside at night to respect neighbors. And no late showers, also we use respectfully the water in summer because forests fire.
IMPORTANT: there's a cat in the house and in case of absence, you will be responsible for the apartment, but also in charge of the cat! Who's staying in the house! It's a very easy cat to live with, he go out in the residence! In summer we keep windows open and the cat can move around! Be fair, check before if this conditions suit you, in this case you'll be greeted with pleasure!
Arrival time 17h, or with a prior agreement earlier each evening arrival time to be confirmed by both sides.
Start: 12 am, you can leave your luggage.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 12 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 12
Depósito de seguridad: 242
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

good attitude, once you start, never give up!
In case of long stay, It will be excellent to leave 3 euros for the use of the washing machine, organic product. I'm leaving there and there is a cat to share with, so you have to accept our way of life, and our everyday life !


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

54 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Diego
Julio de 2017
La casa de Fiorenza es muy limpia y confortable y se encuentra a 5 minutos caminando de la playa. Volvería, recomiendo el lugar. Fiorenza es muy agradable, amable, nos recomendo lugares para conocer, nos ayudo para guiarnos en la ciudad y nos invitó a conocer lugares muy lindos.. conocimos una gran amiga..

Perfil de usuario de Mindaugas
Agosto de 2017
Good for price, nice room.

Perfil de usuario de Helen
Junio de 2017
Florence is a great host. I was a bit nervous about visiting Nice as it was my first time. It was also the first time for me to do Airbnb and I wasn't sure what to expect. Florence rearranged an appointment so that she could meet me when I first arrived - something I really appreciated. She was really helpful throughout my trip and kept in touch when I needed. She has a gorgeous cat who made me feel very at home as I was missing my own animals. The room I stayed in was spotless with a panoramic view of the garden. I'm so pleased I stayed here.

Perfil de usuario de Leandra
Junio de 2017
Flo ist wirklich eine nette und zuvorkommende Gastgeberin. Sie hat mir viele Tipps gegeben und ich habe mich bei ihr sehr wohl gefühlt. Sie hat eine tolle Katze, die man sofort in sein Herz schließt. Die Wohnung ist ruhig gelegen abseits vom Trubel der Stadt man kann ruhig schlafen. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel sind in der Nähe. Zum Strand braucht man ca. 10 Minuten zu Fuß. Der Raum ist sehr groß mit einem schönen Bett einem Tisch und einem eigenen Balkon mit Blick in den Garten.

Perfil de usuario de Jackie
Junio de 2017
The view from the room is beautiful, and Florence was really welcoming and friendly. And the place is close to the beach, which is great.

Perfil de usuario de Tadas
Mayo de 2017
Everything was great and as described. Looking forward to come back!

Perfil de usuario de Patricia
Mayo de 2017
Florence is a delightful woman. Very welcoming. The place is quiet surrounded by nature. A short walk from the water and the center. I recommand !

Niza, FranciaSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Florence

Hello, i used to travel alone and some good person safe my trip with a safe welcoming and relaxing place. My place is simple, i'm an photograph artist, and have a sweet cat. I can help with info, and suggestion. You can borrow my bike and my bodyboard. Yoga mat too!

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares