Private room
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This comfortable apartment is centrally located in a quiet residential area a few blocks from exciting Santa Monica and Brentwood, with public transportation easily available.

Enjoy the tranquillity of West LA close to the beautiful LA beaches!

El lugar

Apartment is a fully furnished 2 bedroom apartment. The room includes:

~ Queen bed.
~ High speed WIFI.
~ Weekly cleaning service.
~ Coin-operated laundry room on site.
~ Air bed for an extra person.
~ Access to fully equipped kitchen, balcony, bathroom, grill, and living room.

If you have any special requests (extra blankets, extra towels, coffee maker, etc.), please just let me know and I will make them available to you.

Public transportation is available until late hours, and bus service is available everywhere. The nearest bus stop is only a block away.

There are restaurants, cafes, movie theater, grocery stores, and even a 99 cent store two blocks away.

You can walk to Santa Monica Blvd, Wilshire Blvd, Brentwood. The Beach is just a 10 minute drive away. Santa Monica Pier, Venice Beach, Marina del Rey, Malibu and Pacific Palisades are close by.

This is a residential neighborhood. The area is quiet and safe. There is a middle school across the street.

I will be in the area during guests' stay to answer any questions, and to ensure everything goes smoothly during their visit.

If you have any questions or concerns, shoot me a message! :)

Atención a los huéspedes

If you have any special requests (extra blankets, extra towels, coffee maker, etc.), please just let me know and I will make them available to you.

Otros aspectos destacables

All I ask for from my guest is to communicate with me. If you have any concerns or questions during your stay, don't hesitate to let me know. :)

I just recently got a kitten. She is two months old and very sweet. However you do not like kitten/cats or you are allergic, I can just leave her in my room.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 15:00 a 22:00
Salida: 13:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $50
Depósito de seguridad $150
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Raymond
Septiembre de 2015
Great! The apartment is nice, and the same goes for the room. This Brentwood neighborhood is in a good location in the West Side of LA (safe and fun).

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Mayo de 2015
She was an amazing host! Very friendly, respectful and nice. Her apartment is beautiful and in a great neighborhood. It was also very clean and comfortable. I had a great time there, thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Marzo de 2015
My experience staying at Carol's apartment was very good. Her place was very clean and the bed was quite comfortable. I spent most of the evenings in her living room watching tv and movies on Netflix. Carol also provided fruit and cereal for breakfast. I had a parking spot on premise which was convenient, although I did use the Big blue bus alot , 2 blocks away to get to the Ronald Regan hospital at UCLA. Carol was very warm and helpful while I was there and I did extend my stay there a couple of days.

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Marzo de 2015
Carol was avery pleasant and gracious host. Her place was nice and comfortable. Had a parking spot and close to the bus stop making it very covenient for me. She provided breakfast cereal and fruit and was always at call for any questions questions. I even extended my stay 2 days.

Perfil de usuario de JoshJosh es SuperAnfitrión.
Febrero de 2015
Carol was a great host. Communication was smooth, the place was clean and exactly as advertised, and she's very friendly and personable. There was even an off street parking spot! I'd definitely book at Carol's place again.

Este anfitrión tiene 22 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Carol

I lived in Washington, DC until about year ago, now living in Los Angeles. I am easy going and adaptable, as I have lived in many different countries during my life, since my father is in the Foreign Service (Diplomat). I am the youngest sibling of three, and I speak Spanish and French. My favorite book is Shantaram, and I love watching TV shows (but not reality shows). I like pretty much every type of music. I love Indian, Lebanese, and Ethiopian food, and Korean barbecue. I am always open to trying new things. I enjoy yoga and meditation. Life motto: This is my world, I choose my future.

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask. Thank you!

Carol

Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Carol.
Carol
Joseph ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Joseph

El barrio

Espacios similares