Ir al contenido
The private room on offerLarge sofa to relax on.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Un dormitorio grande con una cama doble. El apartamento en sí es espacioso con una gran sala de estar de plan abierto. Perfecto para relajarse después de un largo día y disfrutar de una bebida por la noche.
translated by Google

A large bedroom with a double bed. The apartment itself is airy with a great open plan living area. Perfect for relaxing after a long day and enjoying an evening beverage.

El lugar

Los huéspedes tendrán acceso a wifi gratuito, una cocina totalmente equipada, lavavajillas, lavadora, secadora, terraza en la azotea, Sky TV (con Sky Sports) en la zona principal + TV personal en el dormitorio. Los cereales de desayuno, tostadas, té, café, etc se proporcionará y disponible para que usted pueda utilizar como desee. Yo y mi novio estaremos viviendo en la casa junto a nuestros huéspedes. Trabajamos de 7 am a 6 pm todos los días así que estará alrededor de la casa antes y después de este tiempo los días laborables. Los fines de semana estaremos a menudo lejos del apartamento. Somos amables y acogedores, así que por favor, hágase en casa!
translated by Google

Guests will have access to free wifi, a fully equipped kitchen, dishwasher, washing machine, tumble dryer, roof terrace, sky TV (with sky sports) in main area + personal TV in bedroom. Breakfast cereals, toast, tea, coffee etc will be provided and available for you to use as you please.

Myself and my boyfriend will be living in the house alongside our guests. We work from 7am-6pm everyday so will be around the house before and after this time on weekdays. On weekends we will often be away from the apartment. We are friendly and welcoming so please make yourselves at home!

Disponible para huéspedes

All areas except for our bedroom are available for guests to access.

Atención a los huéspedes

As the main living area and kitchen is large and open plan you will see us alot here. Feel free to sit down and relax and watch television or read etc. whenever you like. We work weekdays from around 7am til 6pm. so usually out between these hours. Evenings and weekends, fairly often , we're out and about so you'll have the place to yourself then.

Otros aspectos destacables

Todos los visitantes deben ser amistoso gato como compartimos nuestra casa con 2 gatos extremadamente adorables y acogedores!
translated by Google

All visitors must be cat friendly as we share our house with 2 extremely lovable and welcoming cats!

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Desayuno
Televisión por cable
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $21
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Reglas de la casa

No house rules in particular. Just treat the place as you would your own.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Julio de 2015
Edward and Jasmine were very nice and welcoming. They gave us advice on what to do and where to go. They invited us to spend time with them when they had a friends gathering. They are very generous with their space, which itself is amazing. Edward's apartment is wonderfully refurbished and modern. It is as spacious, beautiful, and comfortable as advertised, if not more so. They are very conveniently located, near public transportation, food, and shopping. The neighborhood is in a very nice, quiet corner of the otherwise bustling Clapham Junction. We enjoyed our time there and would recommend it to anyone. Thanks so much!

Perfil de usuario de Timothy
Agosto de 2017
Had a lovely stay at your house. Your parents/in laws were amazing. So lovely and had some good yarns with them. Very helpful with giving directions and tips for London and the cats where friendly. Would definitely recommend staying here. Great central accomodation.

Perfil de usuario de Chun-Wei
Mayo de 2017
Great communication with Ed and Jas. Instructions were clear for check in. Very friendly hosts. Location convenient, close to Clapham Junction station. Nice place with spacious living room and kitchen. Cudly cats.

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Abril de 2017
Edward and Jaz have a beautiful house about 5 mins walk from Clapham Junction and the lively Northcote Road with its quirky shops and busy restaurants and bars. But don't worry, Ed+Jaz's house is in a quiet location and we didn't hear any trains or traffic noise at night. We stayed four nights, using it as a 'crash pad' and the bedroom room was more than adequate.. The house has a bathroom with a toilet, a shower room and a separate toilet so no issues there. Everywhere was spic and span including the spacious kitchen-diner. Edward and Jaz have two friendly cats who we helped to look after. So if you are allergic to cats, may be not the house for you, but if like us you're cat-mad the house will be ideal.

Perfil de usuario de Jess & Dylan
Noviembre de 2016
Our stay at Ed and Jasmine's place was great. It's a beautiful terrace house, clean and bright. The bed is warm and comfy. The two cats are also a big bonus! We'd definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Octubre de 2015
Thanks Ed and Jaz for making us feel so welcome! Our first time using airbnb and we were so lucky to have such lovely hosts! The house is gorgeous, very spacious and our room was comfortable. Location was great too. On a quiet street and so close to Clapham Junction for transport. Will certainly recommend any friends to stay with you!

Perfil de usuario de Ruby
Junio de 2015
Ed and Jaz are incredibly warm and welcoming hosts, and the place itself was clean and spacious as well as conveniently located around 5 minutes' walk from Clapham Junction station. Jaz' parents were also around for the first week of our stay - they too are really nice and friendly, and they gave my mum very helpful information regarding the best way to get to Heathrow Airport from Clapham Junction. The flat basically had everything we needed, and my mum and I really enjoyed our stay.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Edward
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares