New sofa and round table with two comfy chairs, fireplace between them. Kitchen area in the back.All you need in the kitchen, good oven, refrigerator, microwave oven, dishwashing machine,  cupboards full of all the stuff you might need. Also washing mashine to the left; wardrobe and shelves to store your stuff to the right.
Midtown studio with fireplace&sauna

Departamento o casa entera

3 huéspedes

estudio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Modern studio apartment with limestone walls in old renovated house right in the middle of Tallinn, but off traffic noise and with its own minigarden. Few minutes walk to the historical Old Town, museums, restaurants, cafes, shops. Comfy big bed behind bookshelf and a couch that opens up into a wide bed.

El lugar

Downtown studio apartment with fully equipped kitchen has a fireplace and a sauna, and a large bed hidden behind even larger book-shelf. Even though it is half-basement, it does not feel like it - the floor is heated, so you actually can walk barefoot unlike some apartments on upper floors. And you have central location, private entrance and small garden, where you can for example have your morning coffee in summertime.
The windows do not open, but the airflow is good.

I actually live in the apartment, but I rent it out when I am away, travelling ( I am a guide doing trips to Iceland and Faroe Islands) or staying with my girlfriend. So I hope you don´t mind if there is my stuff around, but I take care that it´s not in your way. There is a cat Jossu living with me, but he will be with my mother at the time of your stay (she lives in the same house upstairs). He still could try to enter the apartment, so don´t be surprised. But you are in no way required to take care of him or let him inside.

There is a cat living in my apartment when there are no guests. So if you have cat allergie then maybe its not suitable for you.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to everything in the apartment - oven, microwave oven, refigerator, washing machine, dish-washing machine, sauna and shower, fireplace; private mini garden in the backyard where it is possible to sit by the table and enjoy a drink and chat; you have WIFI and LAN and a writing-desk, and a 40-inch TV with about 20 TV-channels. Bedsheets and towels are provided and all the basics you need for cooking, also tea and coffee, soap and shampoo, so you don´t need to buy it.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am available most of the time via mobile ph(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN), e-mail or AirBnb. My mother Alla Liina lives in the same house and can assist if you need immediate help. When I am travelling myself, she is the one who takes care of you. Mothers mobile numbers: +(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) and +(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Otros aspectos destacables

The windows do not open, but the airflow is good. As there are double doors, one to tiny entrance hall with stairs and the other outside, it is possible to open the door to the stairway if you want more fresh air. The fireplace is also ventilating very well if its door is open.

You will have coffee and tea in the kitchen ready for you for free.
If you want, my mother, who lives in the same house, will cook for you for a small fee.

Omelette wih cheese and tomatoes - 3 euros.
Omelette with bacon and tomato - 3 euros.
Porridge - 2 euros.
Junket - 1,50 euros.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 14:00 a 22:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Recepción por parte del anfitrión

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $11
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $45 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 22:00.

You can read my books but please but them back from where you took them.

Please no big parties!
Smoking is allowed in my private small front hall or outside in the garden.

If you break anything, please compensate.

I live part-time at my girlfriend´s place and I travel often as a guide -
that is why I am renting this apartment out short-term and that is why there is some of my stuff around - mostly books. But these are even needed to increase privacy for the inhabitants of the bed behind the book-shelf.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - A cat lives there when I am around, but you don´t have to worry about the cat. Only if you are allergic, it could be a problem for you.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

93 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Joffrey
Agosto de 2017
Magnífico estudio, muy acogedor y bello. Askur y su madre son encantadores, muy agradecidos con ellos.
Perfil de usuario de Askur
Respuesta de Askur:
Gracias.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jose Luis
Abril de 2015
Askur fue muy atento y su madre siempre fue de ayuda. La ubicación es perfecta, y el apartamento es muy cómodo. Volvería a quedarme allí.
Perfil de usuario de Askur
Respuesta de Askur:
Muchas gracias, bienvenida!
Abril de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Sini
Agosto de 2017
Friendly people. The apartment was really nice. Nice to have a relaxed reception.

Perfil de usuario de Trevor
Agosto de 2017
Nice basement apartment, very convenient for Tallinn old town. Clean and comfortable with a lot of nice personal touches (books, pictures and a friendly cat!). Apologies to Askur and his mother for the mis-timing of our arrival. Totally my fault as I hadn't checked the flight itinerary correctly. Thanks for your patience getting us checked in when we eventually arrived.
Perfil de usuario de Askur
Respuesta de Askur:
Thanks!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Nikita
Agosto de 2017
Расположение отличное, 7 минут до Площади Свободы, тихий уединённый дворик, где можно посидеть, сама квартира небольшая и уютная, полностью оснащена. Нас принимала хозяйка, Алла, очень приятная женщина, с ней действительно можно интересно поговорить, но если вы хотите полного уединения, то эта квартира может вам не подойти. Всем очень советую, думаю сами приедем еще не раз. Можно позвать в гости очень прикольного хозяйского кота. \\\\ Nice and comfortable flat, not so far from city center.
Perfil de usuario de Askur
Respuesta de Askur:
Spasibo.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Agosto de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 142 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Askur
Respuesta de Askur:
This was cancelled because all days in end of December were blocked except for couple of days (by mistake), and guest instabooked even though there was message saying please contact host, rented out only on special agreement.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Julio de 2017
Местоположение в пяти минутах от Старого Таллина.Жилье в полуподвальном помещении,душно и на самом деле меньше,чем на фото.Понравилась сауна на двоих.На кухне много всякой утвари.Слегка устали от внимания хозяйки.

Tallín, EstoniaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Askur

I am a translator and author. I love to travel, to be with friends and make new ones, to admire the pearls of nature and great things culture has created. My speciality is Iceland, I translate from Icelandic and once in a while I show there around as a guide. Old Norse and viking world is my obsession. Ragnarr Loðbrók was one of the greatest viking leaders. On the other hand, warmer countries have their charm:)

Idiomas: English, Русский
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares