The room has a beautiful light in the afternoon
loft - ware house living
loft - ware house living
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our lovely and stylish 1 bedroom apartment is part of a warehouse conversion. It comfortably fits 2 people, is 5 km from the CBD and there is 10 min to a train-station. It has own well equipped kitchen but it is also 2 doors from an amazing cafe

El lugar

It is completely self contained and well equipped with a small outdoor space very central to the city

Disponible para huéspedes

We have bikes for you to borrow

Atención a los huéspedes

Most of the time we will be around to welcome you and otherwise we will leave you alone unless you need us. We live in the same building so we are close by.

Otros aspectos destacables

If you bring a child a child over 2 years old we will charge $40 extra. We do have a cot available and that cot will carry a child up to 14 kg.


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

We are not strictly against pets but tell us about them and we can discuss. But we are strictly against smoking and that cannot be discussed. :).


Cancelaciones

129 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Shidume
Abril de 2017
This little apartment in Clifton Hill was great! The place is small, but very comfortable. The little cafe in the corner had good food, and the place is a 15 minute walk from shops and other places to eat. Karen was a very gracious host, and we couldn't have asked for more.

Perfil de usuario de Mikell
Abril de 2017
Karen's apartment is absolutely lovely - bright, airy, charming, with everything we needed for our stay. It was the perfect base for exploring Melbourne, and there's a fantastic little coffee shop right on the corner for breakfast. Karen was a wonderful host. We look forward to returning soon!

Perfil de usuario de Justin
Marzo de 2017
Karen was great~! She communicated everything I needed and also allowed me to check in a little bit earlier as I had a change of schedule. The nearest bus station / train station is about 10 minutes walking (at most). I had to do laundry so Karen allowed me to use their laundry machine. There is no dryer so you'll have to air dry outside. Everything else was listed as needed :)

Perfil de usuario de Dr Angus
Octubre de 2016
Karen was the most fantastic host - our experience at a previous Airbnb had been terrible, so we were looking for a place to stay at the last minute. Karen went out of her way with cleaning, got her apartment ready for us in record time and was the most considerate and engaging host. The apartment itself was really funky, clean, well kitted out and located in a great part of Melbourne. Cannot recommend this listing more highly.

Perfil de usuario de Xanny
Marzo de 2016
We enjoyed our stay in Clifton Hill very much ! This AirBnB is in a great location, right near the Yarra River and with direct access to the Merri Creek bike trail. Karen was such a pleasure to communicate with- she is very friendly and it was easy to arrange check-in/out with her. The apartment is very comfortable and well-outfitted. The small outdoor balcony is a real treat, and receives beautiful sunlight at dinner time. Highly recommended !

Perfil de usuario de Keith
Octubre de 2017
Karen's place is perfect. Well located, clean and modern I'd recommend Karen's apartment to anyone wanting a convenient place to stay whilst visiting Melbourne. Clifton Hill is central to everything and a quaint pretty suburb

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Octubre de 2017
Karen's apartment is fully self contained and perfect for a couple. Situated in a quiet but convenient part of Clifton Hill, it is close walking distance to good shops, walks along the Yarra river, and public transport. Suited our needs to a tee.

Clifton Hill, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de KarenKaren es SuperAnfitrión.
I am Danish but have lived in Australia for more than 30 years. Peter and I moved to Clifton Hill 7 years ago. Peter is a very keen cyclist (keen as in about 500 km. a week!) . I am also a cyclist but low key and short distances! I used to be a journalist but I am now a making s…
Idiomas: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares