The front of the apartment building.Highlighted areas are within 20 min. of walking distance!
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This 1st floor, cozy one bedroom is perfect for those who seek a quiet, clean and restful home stay after exploring and traveling around NYC. Nestled between the Brooklyn Bridge and Prospect Park, this location is ideal for all types of traveling.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $10
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa

This is a home, not a hotel. Please be respectful of your space and of the roommates downstairs and clean up after yourselves.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

84 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lewis
Septiembre de 2017
Should be your 1st choice when visiting Brooklyn. Easy to get anywhere both locally and nearby Manhattan. Fun area...great host. Thanks!

Perfil de usuario de Mojing
Agosto de 2017
This has been the best experience we'd had with a airbnb host so far. The experience has been wonderful for us. Because our flight was delayed, we had to push back our check in to pas midnight. Manna waited for us and made us feel like home when we arrived. We could not thank her enough for everything. And joey is the cutest dog we've ever seen!

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Agosto de 2017
Manna and her dog Joey were the best Airbnb hosts we could have asked for. Joey is one of the friendliest dogs we have ever met, and Manna was by far the most accessible host we've ever had through Airbnb. She was on top of everything and responded immediately to all texts and emails we sent her. If you need a place to stay in Brooklyn, we absolutely recommend her Airbnb spot!

Perfil de usuario de Xueyan
Julio de 2017
Good place

Perfil de usuario de Muffy
Julio de 2017
The location of Manna's place was perfect for us for two nights. We were able to walk or take a nearby subway to everywhere we wanted to go. A lovely variety of restaurants and nightlife around without being too crazy. Very safe. Manna's bed is wonderful - very comfortable and we had no difficulty getting a good night sleep. The room looks out onto the street but the curtains protect your privacy. Joey is a friendly and very well behaved dog. We did keep our door shut at night to discourage him from coming in but he was friendly and listened well.

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Junio de 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Manna's. It is in a very interesting and diverse and safe neighborhood not far from Prospect Park and the Brooklyn Museum of Art. The facilities were clean and comfortable, private bath is a plus, as is use of the kitchen if you need it, but we spent most of our time touring the city. Manna was a welcoming and attentive hostess.

Perfil de usuario de Aaron
Junio de 2017
Manna's place is very clean and comfortable. The bed is very nice, there's a tv in the room and the room is decorated with photos, books, and plants for a nice cozy feel. Manna has a cute little dog that will great you and demand to be petted. He's a sweetheart, but he did bark a few times during the night and scratch at the bedroom door, so if you are a light sleeper or not used to animals be aware. We'd love to have stayed longer and explored the area, but for our quick overnight trip to the city this was a very nice place to stay.

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de MannaManna es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi! I'm a 29 yr old female living in Brooklyn with a 3 yr old Mini Australian Shepherd. I'm an environmental educator: I love gardens, nature, and all living things! I love to travel when I can, eat as many cuisines as possible, and work on craft projects. This year's 2015 resolution is to run 1 race/month!

My room is cozy and my bed is super comfy. Traveling for me is packed with activities/festivities/foodies and it's always nice to be able to stay at a place where you're able to zonk out after an exhausted day, so I try to provide the same for my guests.

Plus, my dog is too adorable NOT to meet. :)

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares