Front verandahBack garden
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

John and Doreen welcome guests to our accommodation which is comfortable, clean and well priced. We have 2 bedrooms available on the ground floor of our home, this double room can sleep 3 and has an ensuite bathroom, a small well equipped kitchenette, lounge and dining areas are all available to guests.
We provide a basic continental self serve breakfast. Please clean up your dishes.
Winter special price, warm and cosy.

El lugar

Our Bed and Breakfast offers hosted accommodation in our 2 clean and comfortable rooms. Each room has a private bathroom with full use of a guest lounge/dining area, TV area, kitchenette facilities and spacious garden.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have use of a small kitchenette, with tea and coffee facilities all day. The bedrooms have TV's and also in the guest lounge room there is a TV/DVD. Free wifi throughout.

Atención a los huéspedes

John and Doreen semi retired to the region about 12 years ago and really enjoy hosting guests and meeting people from all over the world. We both work as tour guides around the wineries, breweries and places of interest in the region. We are happy to advise people on day trips to wineries or beautiful attractions in the region,we can recommend lunch and dinner options. We are just a short stroll to the beach and cycle path along the foreshore.

Otros aspectos destacables

Guest accommodation is on the ground floor of our home, we live upstairs so guests have their own facilities.
Our accommodation is not suitable for children or pets.
Sorry no Leavers.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cama individual

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Televisión por cable
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $33 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 25%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Our accommodation is not suitable for young children or leavers.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

39 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alex
Septiembre de 2017
Ein sehr süßes Haus, erinnert an eine Berghütte mit viel Holz. Die Gastgeberin war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und mit viel liebe dekoriert (zb Seifen im Bad etc) Man fühlt sich direkt wohl. Einziger kleiner negative Punkt: es ist recht laut an der großen Straße. Aber dafür gut angebunden und leicht zu finden.

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Septiembre de 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, excellent value for money. Clean, comfortable and homely place to stay. Very accommodating and friendly hosts. Good location and easy walking distance to the beach. Comfy beds, very clean and spacious accommodation. We will definately be back. Thanks, Julie and Nicola.

Perfil de usuario de Tina
Agosto de 2017
这个住家B&B很棒,亲子家庭特别适合,离Jetty和市中心都很近。Doreen非常友好,给我们准备了丰富的早餐。儿子非常喜欢Angrace小狗,花园收拾的很漂亮。唯一一点,靠近大路有点吵。

Perfil de usuario de Valerie
Agosto de 2017
Doreen's place is right next to the main road, easy to locate even at night and very comfortable. We had a good 3 nights rest at the place. We loved everything about her place and will definitely be back again! =)
Perfil de usuario de DoreenDoreen es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Doreen:
Thanks Valerie, we would love to see you all again. Hope that you enjoy the rest of your visit to WA.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Carinne
Julio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Junio de 2017
Very nice stay and lovely peoples. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Mayo de 2017
Very relaxed and friendly hosts. My sister and I enjoyed their company and help. Great to have off-road parking and access to whole lower floor very cosy. Used to quiet, we found traffic noise a bit intrusive but otherwise lovely stay, affordable, flexible and highly recommended.

Este anfitrión tiene 15 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Busselton, AustraliaSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de DoreenDoreen es SuperAnfitrión.

John and I have lived in beautiful Busselton for 11 years, moving from Perth for a more relaxed lifestyle. We love meeting people and helping them with any information they may need for their stay in region. Our accommodation is homely and comfortable and we pride ourselves on making guests feel welcome. We have 4 sons all married and between them 7 sons and one little daughter.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares