1923 CraftsmanLiving room with furniture from Sherry's Great Grandparents.
Whitman Acres: Queen Room
Hospedado por Sherry
Sherry es el anfitrión.Sherry es SuperAnfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Su propia habitación acogedora, cálida y privada en una casa compartida. Cómoda cama de matrimonio y armario. Común sala de estar, terraza con mesa y sillas, cocina y baño compartido. 5 minutos al centro de Seattle y mucho más.
translated by Google

Your own cozy, warm, private room in a shared house. Comfortable queen bed and closet. Shared living room, deck with table and chairs, kitchen and shared bathroom. 5 minutes to downtown Seattle and more.

El lugar

Bienvenido a mi cómoda y tranquila casa en Wallingford. Este artesano 1923 es un gran lugar para aparcar mientras trabajaba o teniendo en los lugares de interés de Seattle. Me encantan los animales, pero querrán discutir quién (perro u otra mascota) está trayendo de antemano. La casa tiene un patio grande, seguro, vallado.
translated by Google

Welcome to my comfortable and quiet home in Wallingford. This 1923 Craftsman is a great place to park while working or taking in the Seattle sights. I love animals, but will want to discuss who (dog or other pet) you are bringing in advance. The house has a large, secure, fenced yard.

Disponible para huéspedes

Los huéspedes tendrán un dormitorio privado con una cama queen-size y un armario, la sala de estar, y su propia entrada. Uso compartido de la cocina, terraza y uso compartido del baño. Hay WIFI, pero no hay cable. No hay huéspedes adicionales durante la noche sin autorización previa.
translated by Google

Guests will have a private bedroom with a Queen-size bed and a closet, the living room, and their own entrance. Shared use of kitchen, deck, and shared use of bathroom. There is WIFI, but no cable. No additional overnight guests without prior authorization.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estamos en y fuera un poco, pero son tranquilas y amables. El barrio es residencial y tranquilo, pero cerca del distrito de negocios con muchos restaurantes y pubs. Incluso se puede ir andando a Fremont, Greenlake, o el Woodland Park Zoo!
translated by Google

We are in and out quite a bit, but are quiet and friendly. The neighborhood is residential and quiet, but close to the business district with LOTS of restaurants and pubs. You could even walk to Fremont, Greenlake, or the Woodland Park Zoo!

Otros aspectos destacables

Hay un perro grande, amistoso, del laboratorio / del boxeador mezclado, nombrado Rocky, que vive en la casa y va apenas alrededor por todas partes con Sherry. Durante su visita, Rocky y Sherry estarán dentro y fuera y tampoco están en la casa a tiempo completo. Rocky ama a la gente y estaría encantado de conocerte.
translated by Google

There is a large, friendly, lab/boxer mixed dog, named Rocky, who lives in the house and goes just about everywhere with Sherry. During your visit, Rocky and Sherry will be in and out and neither are at the house full-time. Rocky loves people and would be thrilled to meet you.


Servicios

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 02:00 (día siguiente).
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con smart lock

I do not allow smoking in the house, but you can smoke outside on the front or back porches. My home is a duplex, so if your children are on the quiet side then this will be a good fit. If they tend to be loud, then another home would fit your needs better. I love animals, but will want to discuss your pets in advance of their arrival.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

94 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Luis
Septiembre de 2017
This was the best AirBnB experience that we have had. The bed was incredibly comfortable and Sherry was an amazing host. It was very private, it was cozy and felt very much like home. The location was convenient to everywhere in the city. We will definitely be back!

Perfil de usuario de Stephanie And Gary
Septiembre de 2017
Sherry is definitely a super host and her place is an ideal place to discover the area. She has a beautiful, cozy place to stay close to the heart of Seattle! We enjoyed coming back to rest and relax at her home where she was generous to have fresh fruit or even a warm cup of tea we could enjoy. She was sure to offer up umbrellas as needed too! Just be prepared to leave your shoes at the door as you come and go as she's requested to keep her home up to par. We will look her up when we come again!

Perfil de usuario de Vicky
Septiembre de 2017
Wonderful atmosphere and very comfy bed/ room!

Perfil de usuario de Emilie
Agosto de 2017
We had a wonderful stay in Sherry's home! Check in was super easy and straightforward. Sherry has house rules/notes listed that were a helpful reference to know where to find things and remind us of what was available to us. The house was clean and welcoming, and the bed was very comfortable! The neighborhood is quiet but near enough to a bunch of desirable areas with restaurants and bar. There's also plenty of street parking. Sherry was very responsive and kind. This stay was everything an AirBNB stay should be!

Perfil de usuario de Sam
Agosto de 2017
Exceptionally stellar. Great value for this wonderful home.

Perfil de usuario de Kara
Agosto de 2017
While it is in Fremont, I actually found that getting in to downtown Seattle was much faster from Sherry's place than it was even when I was coming from areas technically closer to downtown. The neighborhood of Fremont is really dynamic and interesting and I highly recommend staying here! Sherry was easy to communicate with and very accommodating. I did not realize that I would be sharing the bathroom with other guests though so be prepared for that! It got a bit tricky since there were three of them and I kept having to wait to shower etc. because they'd all go right in a row - but its not like this was a make or break problem or anything for me! Just something to consider if you're the type who likes having access to a bathroom whenever you need it :) Otherwise I thought Sherry was a wonderful host and I would love to stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Theresa
Agosto de 2017
Sherry is a great host! She was there to greet me when I arrived and always made herself available to answer any questions. The place had easy access for coming and going. The decore is nice with a variety of artwork and furniture. The place is clean and comfortable. The back deck is nice, too, for reading or having a bite to eat. Slept great each night there. I highly recommend Sherry's place for future guests and Seattle visits!

Seattle, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de SherrySherry es SuperAnfitrión.
Sherry is an active person. She loves hiking, camping, dance, motorcycles, nature, and music. Sherry specifically loves Opera and Jazz. Sherry works from home and may come and go from her office during the day. Feel free to ask her questions about the neighborhood.
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares