Ir al contenido
light and spacious double bedroomBathroom
Habitación privada en casa

Double room near central London

Perfil de usuario de Victoria
Victoria

Double room near central London

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Chimenea interiorEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.

El lugar

Double room available in Walthamstow,, very close to the Olympic Park. The room overlooks the garden has high ceilings and a bright and airy feel and is in a beautiful spacious 3/4 bedroom house. The room has a desk area and plenty of shelves so handy if you need to work during your stay, and also a wardrobe and plenty of storage. It overlooks the garden and is very quiet. There's also tea and coffee making facilities (but the kitchen is available to use too of course) and a hairdryer plus ipod dock available too. There is free wifi with a very good speed and I also have a regular professional cleaner which is included in the price.

I am a live in landlady and I have one regular lodger who is here for 3 nights during the week and there is also a very friendly tabby cat! The house is really close to the Olympic park - just a short bus ride or cycle ride. I have a spare bike that you could borrow during your stay too. The house is also 5 mins walk from Wood Street overground station which is 17 mins into Liverpool Street, and 12 mins walk to Walthamstow Central tube station which is 15 mins to the West End. Snaresbrook (central line) which is just a few stops to Stratford and the Olympic park. Walthamstow 'village' is a 5 minute walk with it's lovely quaint character and plenty of restaurants, delis and pubs. 5 mins walk the other way is the beginning of Epping forest and a boating lake. There are parking spaces in the street outside the house and there are always plenty of spaces as it's a quiet no through road, and there's also a zipcar located on the street for those of you that are members.

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Chimenea interior
TV
Champú
Calefacción

Reglas de la casa

La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Disponibilidad

24 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jean
Jean
julio de 2017
Tori was very pleasant. Very easy to talk to. Very helpful. Seemed like I knew her. So much so that I sometimes felt like a guest, rather than a renter. Had to keep reminding myself so I wouldn't be such a bother Very comfortable home. Comfortable bed with shared bathroom wh…
Perfil de usuario de Maggie
Maggie
julio de 2013
Tori's flat is very sweet, perfect for someone on a short stay for work. I stayed here for 2 1/2 weeks, and was working on a research project in London so was in and out of the apartment every day heading to libraries and sometimes stayed in to write.. It was much like a home, wi…
Perfil de usuario de Sam
Sam
abril de 2012
Tori was a wonderful hostess, and offered lots of pointers about things to see in London. There was wifi, tea and coffee, a comfortable room. The train station is 5 minutes or less. The neighborhood is safe and residential, with some stores and cafes nearby.
Perfil de usuario de Olaf
Olaf
marzo de 2018
I will defenitely come again to London and will stay at Tori's place. Very freindly communication, no problems with the check-in, even when she wasn't there herself. As a musician myself we had a nice chat about nothing and everything ;) Highly reccommanded.
Perfil de usuario de Amr
Amr
septiembre de 2017
Victoria is very nice and helpful
Perfil de usuario de Anna And Matt
Anna And Matt
julio de 2017
Great stay. Tori is a wonderful host.
Perfil de usuario de Eugenio
Eugenio
diciembre de 2015
Awesome stay! Victoria is super-welcoming and she really made me feel at home. Always very helpful and a very pleasant person to be around, plus a very interesting one (she is a jazz musician). The area is also very nice, just a short walk from Walthamstow village and from nice p…

Hospedado por Victoria

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Victoria
53 evaluaciones
1 Recomendación
Verificado
Hi there. I'm a musician and music teacher. I travel a lot with my job, so have an understanding of what it's like to stay in digs, and will try to make your stay as comfortable as possible. I'm also a trained TEFL teacher, so have had experience accommodating and teaching for…
Idiomas: Español
Índice de respuesta: 80%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacio similares