Your kitchenetteYour bathroom
Private Bedroom & Bathroom in Central London
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Tucked away in a key location!
Located in central London - a few minutes walk from Shoreditch, The City, Silicone Roundabout & Old Street tube station, it's the prime location for tourists or those in-town for work.

El lugar

You will get:
- Private bedroom with king size bed
- Private bathroom (with a shower). This is not an en-suite, but is located immediately beside the bedroom
- A mini kitchenette (fridge, microwave with in-built grill, kettle, coffee maker, plates, bowels, cups, cutlery, etc... This will allow you too cook your own meals, but it is not a full kitchen (there is no oven/hob/stove, and if you need to wash dishes, they would need to be washed in the bathroom sink).
- Use of a balcony overlooking a small park (accessible directly from your bedroom)
- Your own TV
- Cereal for breakfast, tea, coffee (to be made by you using the kitchenette provided)

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to:
- Your private bedroom (which contains the kitchenette)
- Your private bathroom
- Balcony

Under normal circumstances you will *not* have access to the main lounge/kitchen area (you will however have a kitchenette and TV in your room - so it should have everything you need).

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be staying in the flat, and am more than happy to make recommendations, assist with directions, etc...

Otros aspectos destacables

A proper meet-and-greet service will be provided whenever possible.

If you need a load of laundry done, and I am available, just ask and I happily will throw it into my washing machine for you (no charge).

For added security, the key to my flat is electronic, and it is reset/reprogrammed between each guest. Therefore it is not possible for a former guest to gain access by copying the key.

Check-in / check-out times are flexible, but unless confirmed otherwise I will assume a check-out by noon, and a check-in from 18:00. If this does not suite you please ask at the time of booking and I will do my best to accommodate. I will also try to accommodate requests to store your luggage for the day.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king

Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $21
Descuento por semana: 8%
Precio por fin de semana $110 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 18:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Strictly no smoking indoors (please use the balcony that is directly off of your bedroom if you want to smoke).
Sorry - no pets.
Common sense regarding noise levels at night - particularly on weekdays.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

30 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Robin
Septiembre de 2017
I stay at lots of AirBNBs for personal and business travel. Matt has a great place for either type of trip. It was super quiet on the 3rd floor of a solid building (walk up), with a private bathroom right outside the bedroom. Clean, easy, great broadband. Cute little breakfast setup, although all I had were coffee and tea. Didn't miss not having access to the separate living room / kitchen as I was always at work or traveling. Lots of good restaurants nearby. Safe. Recommend.

Perfil de usuario de James
Septiembre de 2017
Spacious room in a central location. Matt was a very welcoming host and has really thought of providing everything you might need during the stay. Would highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de King
Julio de 2017
The room was beautiful and clean. It was not the original room I booked because that one was under renovations but the replacement room was very nice. I had to check in late at night and Matt was very helpful and accessible! I would stay here again 1000 times! Perfect! Close to the tube and food and the balcony was serene.

Perfil de usuario de Jeevan
Julio de 2017
Matt was a great host, very welcoming and attentive. Gave additional tips on getting around London quicker as well as providing maps to make it easier to navigate our way around London's busy infrastructure. We did not encounter any problems during our stay however Matt was always available if needed. Overall great accommodation with a very helpful host.

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Mayo de 2017
Very good location for walking to work in the city as well as proximity to vibey nightlife, the Regents Canal and other good stuff. Nice enough room, good shower and bathroom, nice balcony, fairly quiet (for London living). A pleasant stay and Matt was a welcoming and obliging host.

Perfil de usuario de Jon
Abril de 2017
Very well-run. Flat clean and well set out. Matt was helpful and friendly.

Perfil de usuario de Radek
Abril de 2017
Díky Mattovi za jeho rychlou reakci při objednání ubytování u něj na poslední chvíli i za to, že na náš příjezd čekal až do pozdních hodin. Byt byl uklizený a připravený, příjemný byl servis v podobě základních potravin a ingrediencí pro snídani. Celkově hodnotím pobyt u Matta jako velmi dobrý a jeho péči o nás jako hosty nadstandardní. Díky!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de MattMatt es SuperAnfitrión.

I've been fortunate enough to travel a lot, and love to meet people from all over the world. I've roughed it on numerous occasions, but similarly sometimes taken the luxury route :-)
When I an not roughing it I have high standards, and when hosting I've tried my best to create an environment for guests that meets those standards.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares