The front house (apartment is in rear)
Urban Oasis - 2 BR / Bicicletas / Yard / Paseo a S Broadway
Urban Oasis - 2 BR / Bicicletas / Yard / Paseo a S Broadway
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $15 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $40
Depósito de seguridad $500
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $139 / noche
Respalda garantía de sueldo base
Las personas que se encargan de la limpieza del espacio de este anfitrión reciben un sueldo base. Más información
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

By booking this property, you agree to the following:

1. No smoking/vaporizing marijuana anywhere on the property (inside or outside). You're welcome to smoke tobacco outside (no smoking inside). If you'd like to consume marijuana during your stay, please ask for information on places where you can do so legally.
2. People other than guest(s) may not stay overnight. Any person or pet invited or brought on the premises is the sole responsibility of guest(s).
3. Property Owner is not responsible for any accidents, injuries, illness or the loss of personal belongings or valuables of the guest that occurs while on the premises or its facilities. All guests are expressly assuming the risk of any harm arising from their use of the premises or others whom they invite to use the premises.
4. Pet(s) are not allowed on the furniture at any time. Guest(s) are responsible for cleaning up any/all pet refuse. Pet(s) must be attended when outside. Guest(s) are solely responsible for pet(s) while on the property, and any damage caused by pet(s).

If using provided bicycles:

5. Bicycles are inspected and maintained on a regular basis. Guest(s) are responsible for checking bicycles and associated equipment before use. Guest(s) accept use of the equipment, as is, in good condition and accept full responsibility for care of the equipment while under their possession. Helmets, locks, and lights (for use at night) are provided and recommended. Guest(s) who decline to use any of this equipment have done so at their own will and risk. Guest(s) recognize that there is an element of risk in bicycling and are aware of the risks, rigors, and dangers inherent in bicycling. Guest(s) certify that they are fully capable of participating in the said activity and assume full responsibility for themselves, for bodily injury, death and loss of personal property and expenses thereof. Guest(s) release and hold harmless for whatever reason, Property Owner, it’s officers, employees and agents from any action related to these risks and dangers.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

149 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Roze
Agosto de 2017
Nick was great and so was his place. He let me drop my stuff before check in and there were many really great extra touches. I'd have liked check out to be a little later than 10am but aside from that it was a wonderful stay and he went above and beyond to offer suggestions and be helpful in general.
Perfil de usuario de NickNick es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Nick:
Thanks Roze! Just wanted to clarify for others reading this - check-out time is 11am, not 10am.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Joe
Agosto de 2017
This place was truly great. It's just a short Uber from some of the best spots in town but still quiet and comfortable. The host nick was very friendly and informative. He suggested some good local breweries and even gave us some fresh produce from the garden in the yard. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Perfil de usuario de Grant
Agosto de 2017
Nick was very accommodating and helpful with getting us checked in and out. Overall, it was a very easy process and we loved the place. Really quiet and just a few minutes away from some great places on broadway. Definitely recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Brandon
Agosto de 2017
Nick was very welcoming and has put in a lot of thought and effort into making you feel right at home. Although I was there for only one night, I really enjoyed the location. Within walking distance you have several great restaurants and shops on Broadway. I would not hesitate to stay here again If I were ever back in Denver!

Perfil de usuario de Cindi
Agosto de 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Nick's AirB&B. The location was just what we had in mind and we could easily walk to places on Broadway.

Perfil de usuario de Ron
Agosto de 2017
Nick was a great host welcoming our family to stay for a couple nights. We found the accommodations to be very comfortable. Some of the things we noticed in particular were 2 bikes for riding around, the soap and shampoo/conditioner dispensers in the shower, a cabinet stocked with plenty of coffee and tea, and a good quality television. The extra snacks were also a nice addition. I really appreciate the effort to make our stay memorable.

Perfil de usuario de Tyler
Agosto de 2017
Nick's place is the perfect spot to lie your head during your stay in Denver. The apartment is clean, the beds are comfy and their dog, Annie, is about as cool as they come. Highly recommended.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Denver, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de NickNick es SuperAnfitrión.

I was born and raised in Denver, and have lived the majority of my life here, so I know it well and am happy to give suggestions on restaurants, breweries, hikes, concerts, transport, whatever! Like most Coloradans, I love my outdoors, and try to ski and mountain bike as much as I can.

I've also traveled quite a bit internationally and lived in the UK (London) and the Netherlands (Maastricht), so I know how having a great place to stay and a helpful host can really shape a visit. I want you to have an amazing time in Denver, a trip you remember for a lifetime!

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares