Lounge area in the living room..Dinning area and afternoon sunlight..
Cosy light flat at the heart of hip Vesterbro
Cosy light flat at the heart of hip Vesterbro

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My cosy and charming 2 bed. apartment, decorated in classic midcentury Scandinavian style, is situated in the heart of hip Vesterbro in central Copenhagen. It's located on a calm street only 10-15 min. walk from the Central St., Istedgade, Tivoli, Meat District, Copenhagen Mall and Strøget.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $29
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $124 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa

I expect visitors to treat my apartment as their own home - look after my things, clean up after themselves and be respectful to my neighbours in the apartment building.
Finally, I hope people will respect not to bring any unknown extra guests home to the apartment.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

25 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Amy
Junio de 2017
Great location. The place is super clean and very easy to navigate the neighborhood.

Perfil de usuario de Mickael
Mayo de 2017
This place is quiet and very cosy, lot of sun during the day. We felt like home and Katrine is very kind and answer to all questions. It's near the center of Copenhaguen (we passes all the week-end without metro and subway) and close to restaurants and pub!

Perfil de usuario de Maria & Markus
Mayo de 2017
Katrine har en fantastisk lägenhet i ett mycket bra och trendigt område. Allt fungerade bra och Katrine kunde svara på alla frågor. Vi är mycket nöjda!

Perfil de usuario de Jerome
Abril de 2017
Katrine was really available to share all advice and support us in this stay. Apartment was quiet and clean, with nice decoration interior. Please take in consideration that the bathroom is really tight. I recommend this flat and it location.

Perfil de usuario de Marc
Diciembre de 2016
We loved staying in Katrine's home, it was cosy, clean and stylish- the epitome of danish living! Great location and close to cool cafes, bars and shops.

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Octubre de 2016
Katrine was super helpful before we arrived. Her place is as beautiful as the pictures make out. The flat is perfectly located near the fantastic restaurants and bars of the meat packing district, as well as being a 15-20 min walk into the centre, or 2-3 min train journey from Dybbølsbro station. The shower area is small, as highlighted in the pics but we got used to it, and from reading other reviews, small shower rooms aren't uncommon in Denmark. Thanks Katrine!

Perfil de usuario de Lakshmi
Octubre de 2016
Wonderful stay in this cosy, beautiful apartment. Fabulous location, easy to walk everywhere. Katrine provided all the info needed and some amazing recommendations. Highly recommend.

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Katrine

Hi!

My name is Katrine. I have always been fascinated with the human mind and behaviour and therefore became an anthropologist, now working fulltime with investigations into the human social world. I really enjoy sociology, history, biology, the natural world, conservation work, traveling and wouldn't be able to breath without music.

I currently work as a project coordinator at a small NGO in Copenhagen working with human rights, climate change and land rights.

I have traveled quite a lot since 2004 - to be exact in 33 countries - and I have furthermore had the pleasure of being based in London, Vietnam and South Africa for short-term periods. I love visiting new places and meeting new people and think Airbnb is a brilliant concept for me and like-minded travelers.

Have a beautiful day!

Idiomas: Dansk, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares