Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A carefully curated 2 bedroom apartment in Footscray - 15 minutes from the city centre. A relaxed and calming environment after a demanding day treading the boards of Melbourne. Close to cafe culture in Seddon and awesome, vibrant Footscray.

El lugar

Industrial inspired, sunlit, first floor two-bedroom apartment. Small but comfortable, no more than five guests, suitable for children as there are toys, books, drawing equipment and games available to use. Featuring one queen bed, one double bed, an original Chesterfield sofa, a 5 seater marble dining table and Le Creuset cooking ware. Secure building.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to a shared courtyard and washing line.

Atención a los huéspedes

Limited.

Otros aspectos destacables

Apartment is close to the train station thus you can hear the trains at night although there is double glazing on windows so this cuts out most of the noise.

Small hot water unit so showers need to be spaced out.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $98
Depósito de seguridad $205
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Strictly no smoking inside!!! Smoking allowed in courtyard.

Please ensure heating is turned off when you are not in the apartment and also at the end of your stay.

Please consider noise and be respectful of neighbours throughout the apartment complex of six units.

Please leave our apartment in the condition in which you found it and don't forget to relax and unwind. :)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - One flight
Puede haber ruido - Near train line
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad - Onstreet parking

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

32 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Chloe
Mayo de 2017
Kate's apartment is fanatics! We had a wonderful stay during holidays! The apartment is clean and warm. Beautiful design and there were lots of kitchen items offering to us. Thank Kate so much.
Perfil de usuario de KateKate es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Kate:
You're very welcome Chloe - thanks for the lovely review
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Brianna
Abril de 2017
Kate was so accommodating and understanding. Check-in was easy and communication was great. The apartment was wonderfully decorated and Instagram worthy. The beds were also super comfy!
Perfil de usuario de KateKate es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Kate:
Thanks Brianna :)
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Nicholas
Abril de 2017
Kate's apartment was tastefully decorated and very comfortable. Public transport is close by and it's only a short walk to Seddon village which has a great selection of restaurants, cafes and shops.
Perfil de usuario de KateKate es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Kate:
Glad you enjoyed your stay with us Nick - happy travelling!
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Anne
Abril de 2017
This is the second time we have stayed in the apartment and it was perfect once again. It is stylish and comfortable and ideally located within walking distance of some great eateries and to the railway station for a quick ride into town.
Perfil de usuario de KateKate es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Kate:
Thanks for your lovely review Anne :)
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Claudia
Marzo de 2017
Kate's apartment is beautiful and spotlessly clean and a perfect base in Footscray to either walk or for public transport. Loads of thoughtful touches to make your stay comfortable and Kate was very easy to get in touch with with any questions. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Ziska
Enero de 2017
This place was great, central, clean and friendly. Great for a weekend or long stay close to the city without being too closed in.

Perfil de usuario de Glenn
Enero de 2017
Very nice. Kate was very helpful and prompt to respond to any questions. The property was clean and neat and well presented. Thank you Kate.

Este anfitrión tiene 74 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

I can't live without art, warmth, good food and wine, great company and excellent coffee.

I love to explore new places, preferring to live in a new country (time permitting haha) than passing through. I love all the usual suspects of travelling - lying on a beach, drinking wine on a terraza, hiking up a mountain, meeting new people, having interesting conversations.... :)

It is so hard to share favourite destinations as I love them all but a couple from memory would be riding a horse in the Andes and feeling like I was on top of the world, spending two years living and working in Madrid and making it my home...

Well, I look forward to meeting you and sharing more stories!!!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares