Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Peaceful, large room with comfy bed, large desk. Suit professionals visiting the city on business or leisure trip looking. Homely place, friendly landlady, 2 miles from city centre. 30 mins by train to Birmingham

El lugar

I have rooms subject to availability
From a single night to longer term considered. House is kept very clean and is fully furnished. WIFI throughout, friendly landlady.
2 miles SW from Wolverhampton City Centre, 1/2 mile from the Royal Wolverhampton Independent school and 1 mile from Penn Hospital
Wolverhampton is 90 mins by rail from London Euston & 40 mins from Birmingham Airport. Easy access from M6/M5 into Wolverhampton if travelling by car

Disponible para huéspedes

Fully furnished accommodation. Sheets, duvet and towels, slippers, shampoo provided if required.

Help yourself to kitchen facilities anytime. Iron, ironing board available for you to use. Landlady is vegetarian and teetotal but you are not required to be :-) !

Atención a los huéspedes

Happy to chat with guests but also respect guest's need for privacy.

Otros aspectos destacables

Guests are welcome to use the kitchen at all times, and you are welcome to use facilities to prepare light meals /breakfast etc. My house is a modest place not luxurious but always kept clean. Newly fitted kitchen but bathroom is dated though clean. Landlady is not generally able to personally provide breakfast but may do so depending on circumstances and availability of time.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 14:00 a 22:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 22:00.

Where possible, please give us approx time of arrival so that arrangements can be made for someone to be at the house for you. Please note this a strictly non-smoking house, very much a home (in contrast to commercial place & simply decorated) and I have as practice a rule about no outside shoes inside the house, and I provide slippers for wearing inside for your comfort. There are also footwear for wet areas (kitchen, bathroom). A warm welcome, a variety of books for you to browse and a chat and cuppa always on offer.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Heidi
Abril de 2017
I enjoyed my almost 2 week stay . I found it very basic, comfortable and for the price good value.

Perfil de usuario de Harry
Febrero de 2017
Good basic accommodation.

Perfil de usuario de Ganeshraj
Febrero de 2017
Host was very helpful, clean room in a accessible location. Had a great stay, will be coming again.

Perfil de usuario de Miriam
Noviembre de 2016
Ms Farrah is a lovely host, very welcoming. I enjoy staying at Ms Farrah's and chatting to her.

Perfil de usuario de Miriam
Noviembre de 2016
Another lovely stay at Ms Farrah's.

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Octubre de 2016
I had a pleasant and comfortable stay. Farra is a lovely lady and very nice to talk to. The house was clean and tidy and excellent value for money.

Perfil de usuario de Arno
Marzo de 2016
Farra is well organized and her house runs like clockwork.
Perfil de usuario de Fara
Respuesta de Fara:
Thanks Arno, hope to see you again if you're in these parts.
Marzo de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 65 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Fara

Love meeting new people and welcoming guests to my house. Sharing my house with guests popping into the city is a great way of meeting interesting people. I have worked in social and economic development for twenty years. I am friendly and bookish with a wide range of interests, like exploring every subject under the sun! Mountaineer and rock climber and member of the BMC.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares