a well equipped kitchen for your italian mealsa cozy livingroom provided with stereo and sofas for a moment of relax
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A cosy double room in a flat just next to the pedestrian thoroughfare of the 'Pigneto'; the dynamic suburb is abuzz with bars, cafés and starred restaurants.

El lugar

A cosy double room in a flat just next to the pedestrian thoroughfare of the 'Pigneto'; the dynamic suburb is abuzz with bars, cafés and starred restaurants.

- The pigneto's pedestrian thoroughfare it's a very busy place, full of life, bars and venues, so the neighborhood could be a bit noisy during the weekend. Anyway, the house is situated in a side road and it's an old house with thick walls and soundproof glasses, so, your sleep will be safe! (tested by me)

super well connected with the center through:

- Tram trains (14/19/5)
- buses (phone number hidden) / n18)
- overground train TERMINI / GROTTE CELONI
- closes metro stops (Re di roma _ 1km / San giovanni 1.3km)

It's a shared flat, so you'll stay with another person, basically a worker /italian who speaks fluent english in case you need.

Disponible para huéspedes

You'll have free access to:

- kitchen (fridge / eating / supplies)
- a compluter with internet connection
- wifi connection
- livingroom

Atención a los huéspedes

we will meet at the check-in appointment and I will be available via phone and emails.

you can call me anytime you want, I speak fluent english and italian

Otros aspectos destacables

- check in time should be between 12am and 6pm
- be reachable (by phone /email or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN))
- bring your toothpaste (please)


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $35
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $62 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Respecting the check-in time it's super important!!! it allows you and me to properly set up everything. We can arrange a check-in time together, but it needs to be set with a decent advance.
I will not consider super-late check-ins or not communicated ones.

last but not least, please respect the flatmate (and her cats) the house, and the neighbours, that's it! ;)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jéssica
Junio de 2017
Gabriel has a pretty charming place located in a neighborhood we just loved. Pigneto is a very vibrant quarter, full of bars and restaurants. The only sad part was leaving this place :)

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Marzo de 2017
Nice room in spacious apartment with great modern furniture in residential area. Some very good cafés and restaurants around. The tram to Termini can be a little stressful during rush hours but you get used to it quickly and there are also a few buses. Gabriel was very friendly and accomodating. He had many tips on were to go, eat etc. Excellent communication. Thank you so much for having me!

Perfil de usuario de Heleen
Mayo de 2015
Gabriel was a excellent host. When we arrived he gave us a small tour in the neighborhood. He gave us tips where to eat and where to go. During our stay we stayed in contact and he kept giving us nice recommendations. The house was clean and felt like home. The location is wonderful, close to a lot of nice bars and restaurants. Pigneto is cheap, underground, unique with a lot of (street)art. Also it's close to the station and the city centre. We really felt like locals during our stay!

Roma, ItaliaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Gabriel

Musician, videomaker, designer

Idiomas: English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares