Ir al contenido

The Cozy Cottage

Perfil de usuario de Connie
Connie

The Cozy Cottage

2 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño
Alojamiento entero
Dispondrás de toda la vivienda (casa rural) para ti.
Llegada autónoma
Accede al alojamiento directamente mediante la caja de seguridad para llaves.

Small cozy cottage home, just off 421 along the Lewis Fork Creek, in Wilkes county. Located in the foothills of the Blue ridge mountains. Newly painted, extra clean. The cottage has blackout curtains. The cozy cottage house has been in the family for three generations. We live just out of sight on up the drive. You can enjoy your privacy but if you need anything we are near by. We look forward to meeting you upon your arrival !

Servicios

Cocina
Wifi
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Televisión por cable

Lugares para dormir

Habitación 1
1 cama queen size

Accesibilidad

Entrada principal sin escalones
Camino a la entrada bien iluminado

Disponibilidad

Evaluaciones

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Donniece
Donniece
octubre de 2019
Connie made me feel at home and very welcomed. Staying in Connie's Cottage was real a delight. The atmosphere is perfect -- it is cozy and inviting with tasteful decor. If you need a place to get away from it all, this is a place to relax. The cottage is tucked away from city…
Perfil de usuario de Connie
Respuesta de Connie:
Thank you so much for the kind words. We were blessed to have you stay at the cottage. Please come back soon.
octubre de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Shelia
Shelia
septiembre de 2019
Cozy Cottage was a quiet, serene place to relax. Enjoyed the comfort and thoughtfulness that Connie put into the furnishings and decor. Would definately stay in this home away from home again.
Perfil de usuario de Connie
Respuesta de Connie:
Thanks Sheila for the nice review. haven't heard from my test yet. will be in touch.
septiembre de 2019

Hospedado por Connie

Purlear, Carolina del NorteSe registró en septiembre de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Connie
2 evaluaciones
Verificado
I am a retired Cosmetologist (Hairdresser). My husband is in the pest control business. I help him now that i am retired. I love DIY stuff and gardening. I love the outdoors. i also enjoy meeting new people and learning about where their from and what is special about their…
Interacción con los huéspedes
We live near by . Just out of sight on up the drive. In case you need anything.
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada con por cuenta propia con candado
Llegada
A partir de las 15:00
Salida
11:00

Reglas de la casa

  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones