beautiful double room with balcony
Hospedado por Teri
Teri es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Lovely, double room with balcony in funky flat off Leith Walk with its many bars, restaurants and shops. Room has bed, bedside tables, walk in wardrobe and wifi. Shared use of living-room, bathroom and kitchen with washing machine & all cooking facilities.

El lugar

AVAILABLE FOR SHORT or LONG TERM LET


Double room with balcony in tastefully decorated flat in a quiet lane right off Leith Walk. Recently decorated with laminate flooring throughout. Private, resident off-street parking. Wireless Internet.

Sharing with an easy-going, well-travelled flatmate. Bedding and towels are available if required.


THE AREA

Leith is the place to live in Edinburgh. The house is located in a quiet street but only a 1 minute walk to Leith walk and its many hip bars, restaurants and shops.

Disponible para huéspedes

Bedroom is fully furnished with a low lying bed, wardrobe, bedside tables, and wireless internet. Shared living room & kitchen (washing machine & all cooking facilities) and bathroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

The flat is a flat-share with another guest. Any problems I can be contacted by email / telephone etc and as I live within the city will be available if needed, but otherwise the guests are left to their own privacy and devises.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Jacuzzi
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $5 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $14
Descuento por semana: 7%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 24 noches

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Agosto de 2017
Didn't see much of Teri, but the flatmate with whom I shared the two-bedroom apartment was a delight. A great place to spend my first trip to Edinburgh!

Perfil de usuario de Sammy
Agosto de 2016
Terri made us feel right at home. She greeted us in the flat, gave us some information, and answered all of our questions. Everything was clean. Room was comfortable. It was a wonderful neighborhood that was very close to the bus stops and some shops, but also close enough that on a nice day you could walk into town. We would be happy to stay again if we are ever in town.

Perfil de usuario de Ian
Junio de 2016
I actually didn't meet Teri, but I had wonderful conversations with her roommate, Sinead :) The apartment is lovely, the location brilliant, and I had a wonderful time! Also, David, Teri's business partner, was so sweet to pick me up from the airport.

Perfil de usuario de Yufeng
Enero de 2015
It was not easy and cheap to find a place in the near centre of Edinburgh during the new yr. We were lucky to find Teri's place which had a good price and location. It's about 30min walk from the Waverly Station (bus is also available every few minutes). The kichen was free to use as suggested by the landlord with Tesco and Lidl nearby. We had a good time in this flat. This is a good place to stay if you want a bargain and do not care about some walking. The flat was nice in general.
Perfil de usuario de Teri
Respuesta de Teri:
Thankyou and safe travels!
Enero de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Tiziana
Septiembre de 2016
Pleasant short stay, Teri was very accommodating when we asked to arrive very early in the morning!

Perfil de usuario de Holly
Agosto de 2016
We had a great time staying with Teri! She was a very attentive host and the room was nice and clean. Having a balcony was a great bonus

Perfil de usuario de Thordis
Agosto de 2016
Teri met us with a warm welcome and gave us a round-down of her apartment, and our lodgings. It's a quiet location in a quiet neighborhood. We were especially delighted that the room looked exactly as it had been advertised in Airbnb's pictures and we loved the artworks, all around the flat. It's easy to catch a bus the city center, just have to cross the road to catch them. Teri's place is located near all sort of low-cost shops, pharmacies, local businesses and cosy little pubs that are definitely worth a pint or two. We really enjoyed our stay and will probably come back one day.

Edimburgo, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Teri

Hi, I live and work to travel and am always planning my next trip to unknown places, excited that I've yet to discover my new favourite place. I backpack on a budget , often in a tent or hammock, I love nature and the outdoors and swimming in the sea, but upgrading to a comfy bed and a clean shower is a heavenly necessity once in a while! I love nature, music, festivals, natural food and a cold cider by a bonfire. I love life and all the adventures it has to offer, all the people that make it interesting and all the love it has to give.

Anyone who books one of my rooms is welcome to make themselves at home. I'm happy to give them as much space as they wish, but happy to chat and share stories over a coffee!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Teri.
Teri
David ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
David

El barrio

Espacios similares