Welcome to my flat #103

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Koenji town is very unique and stimulating place there many restaurants, Bars, Secondhand clothing shops, Music live house.
Ramen, Sushi, Yakitori, Ethnic food, French, Italian etc are all available in Koenji.

The apartment

El lugar

The apartment is a private space and cozy clean quiet and open feeling of high-celing. A comfy sofa, TV, Wifi, storage chest and rack, and washing machine are provided.
Convenience store(100Yen shop), 10 sec walk. Seven-eleven conv shop, 2min walk.


There is 6 min walk from JR Chuo Line Koenji station.
13 min walk to Marunouchi Subway Line Higashi-koenji station.
And also 12 min walk to JR and Touzai Subway Line Nakano station.
You can go easily access to all major city in Tokyo.

From JR Koenji station to:
- SHINJUKU 7 min
- SHIBUYA 18 min
- AKIHABARA 23 min
- TOKYO 23 min
- ROPPONGI,GINZA 25 min
- ASAKUSA 35 min


From NARITA AIRPORT to SHINJUKU, 80 min by Narita express(3,200yen) or Limousine Bus 120 min (3,100yen)

From HANEDA AIRPORT to SHINJUKU, 45 min by Limousine Bus(1,200yen)


Kitchen:
- Fridge
- Microwave
- Toaster oven
- Gas stove
- Dishes, utensils, glasses

Bathroom:
- Shampoo, Conditioner, Body soap
- Towels
- Hair dryer

I provide you with home internet service, besides also have a portable wifi. I can lend it for free if it's available. Ask me when you need:)

I always welcome you whatever you really
want to enjoy the life in Tokyo.
Hoping you to contact me anytime,


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $18
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 colchones en el suelo

Reglas de la casa

- Please respect the people who are living in my apartment.
- Please don't make too much noise late at night like listening music very loud or TV.
- Please don't make a big party.
- Possible to smoke but only on the balcony.
- Thanks to clean all for the check out.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

83 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Yumiko
Septiembre de 2017
急な予約にも関わらず迅速に対応していただきました! とても快適に過ごさせていただきました!

Perfil de usuario de Graham
Agosto de 2017
Great value in a hip neighborhood with lots of bars and vintage shops. The flat had everthing I needed as a solo traveler and is certainly big enough to host a couple comfortably. Manami was great with communication, even letting me know about a fun, annual festival in koenji. A great time!

Perfil de usuario de Wei Chung
Julio de 2017
The location is good. Apartment is clean, quite and cozy. Ms Manami is a accommodating host. Genuinely enjoyed my stay there. Thank you.

Perfil de usuario de Nik
Julio de 2017
A well designed space as long as you are nimble enough to climb a ladder. We had a great time and the apartment had everything we needed was clean and we felt welcome. Thanks Manami

Perfil de usuario de Simon
Julio de 2017
We have a very pleasant stay at Manami's place. Location is excellent, the apartment is very nice and homey.we were at 10 minutes from the train station walking plus the area is very quite . Manami and her family are very care. I definitely recommend Manami's place.

It was worth all the price, as the location is central, nightlife was great, and the neighbourhood is safe. (:

Perfil de usuario de Marina
Junio de 2017
WONDERFUL I LOVED IT!!!

Este anfitrión tiene 28 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Suginami, JapónSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de ManamiManami es SuperAnfitrión.

Hello! Thank you for visiting my page. I'm Manami. I live in Koenji where is my native town. I love traveling, sports, movies, music, fashion, and so many other things. My English is not perfect, but I love regarding to communication with the people overseas, and also I like to help the people who wish to spend a great time in Japan.
I'm looking forward to meeting you soon!

Idiomas: English, 日本語
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares