Very comfortable clean single room
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

If you are looking for quiet and a little luxury close to city centre then this pretty room is for you! Enjoy your own modern shower room (power shower), fridge in the room, quality bedding and continental breakfast (in room) with white bone china.

El lugar

Bright and airy good size single room with south facing aspect. Views over the garden. Exceptional comfort with sprung mattress and topper, fluffy duvet, Egyptian cotton 200 (min) thread count bedding, luxury towels and dressing gown. Power shower with quality toiletries for your use. Fresh coffee, tea and cold drinks, continental breakfast etc. provided, with mini fridge in your room. TV with DVD player. (You are welcome to borrow one of mine or bring your own.) Free hi-speed broadband / wi-fi (BT Infinity). Hairdryer.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to their own room (first floor) and adjacent shower room, use of garden if desired. If you wish to bring in a takeaway or use the microwave to heat food, then please feel free to make use of the dining room. Cooking is not permitted, sorry.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am here a lot of the time as I mostly work from home so very happy to chat or provide you with any information, but will also respect your privacy as you wish.

Otros aspectos destacables

Cambridge city is a beautiful place to visit with lots to do and see. I am very happy to help you with information and advise on eating out, local attractions and events.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $70 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Sorry, no pets ( I have a very placid, friendly old cat who is no trouble - she doesn't have access to your accommodation (unless you choose to invite her in of course!). And sorry no smokers. Please behave quietly and respect the house and neighbourhood, and remove shoes before going upstairs in wet weather.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

27 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Juliet
Octubre de 2016
A lovely quiet place to stay. Really appreciated the attention to detail. Spotlessly clean and full of thoughtful touches that made me feel very at home. Would definitely stay again. Thank you Ruth.

Perfil de usuario de Joe
Junio de 2016
Everything was perfect.

Perfil de usuario de Geraldine
Mayo de 2016
I stayed with Ruth for 4 weeks whilst working away, far preferable to a hotel. Nice, clean and compact room with a great shower room for exclusive use. I like the arrangment for continental breakfast with small fridge, suits me perfectly. Would have booked for longer but Ruth gets pretty booked up, tho' will be staying in the garden studio as an alternative.

Perfil de usuario de Mal
Enero de 2016
Excellent as always, can't fault.

Perfil de usuario de Mal
Diciembre de 2015
As before, great host, great accommodation. Cant fault in any way!

Perfil de usuario de Mal
Septiembre de 2015
10/10. Can't fault

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Septiembre de 2015
Ruth is a super host, and her property is lovely, I would highly recommend Ruth as an excellent host in every way, and her comfortable room, with own shower and fridge is brilliant!

Este anfitrión tiene 58 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Cambridge, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de RuthRuth es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi, thanks for visiting my listing! I like to think of myself as easygoing and friendly and I like to meet new people from all parts of the globe. Although I'm new to Airbnb I have been hosting for many years so I know how to look after you and welcome you to my home. It's just me and the Sasha the cat here most of the time, so you will have peace and quiet. I'm here a lot of the time working from home, I run a couple of businesses connected to the performing arts, but promise not to sing during your stay - well not loudly anyway! Hope to meet you soon and hear about you.

Idiomas: Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares