Large combination living and dining room is great for entertaining or relaxing.  The wood-burning fireplace is ideal for those winter getaways!Living room has TV, DVD and cable.  Fast Wi-Fi and central air is also included.

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This ground floor apartment is centrally located and close to restaurants, bars and stores. Rent includes parking, Wi-Fi, cable, central air and linens. Bedroom has a comfortable queen size bed.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 16:00 a 23:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Cerradura inteligente

Servicios

Precios
Depósito de seguridad $200
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No smoking anywhere in the house or on the porches.
No pets or children under 21.
No hosting events or large parties.
Quiet hours are 10 PM to 8 AM.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 01 de Mayo de 2018 - 15 de Septiembre de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 28 noches.

56 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Justine
Mayo de 2017
Great location, great place, fully equipped, Tony created a very cosy atmosphere. We can only recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Bryan
Abril de 2017
Tony's place was centrally located and close to all the action and Dining in P-town; everything was within walking distance. The place was clean and as described. We would definitely stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Linda
Abril de 2017
Everything about Tony's place is fantastic--it's comfortable and cozy, ideally located (close to everything but also quite and removed), and Tony is a warm, kind, and helpful host. We really enjoyed our stay and felt like we were in our second home even after only a few days. Tony has thought of pretty much everything someone might need including olive oil, colander, etc. The kitchen is very well equipped which is excellent since we like to cook and since one of the days of our stay was very rainy, so we were grounded indoors. We were able to make the best of this by cooking and reading by the fire--thanks to Tony's terrific space.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Marzo de 2017
Tony was friendly and helpful. This is a really clean, well-appointed apt. Short walk to the shops and restaurants in the West End. House doesn't feel as "beachy" as some other places I've stayed in PTown but it was quiet, comfortable, convenient. With the option to use all three bedrooms this would probably be a great bargain for a few couples during the summer season!

Perfil de usuario de M. Patrick
Marzo de 2017
This is the second year I stay with Tony. What a great location and beautiful property.

Perfil de usuario de Bradford
Marzo de 2017
My wife and I had a lovely winter getaway, and we couldn't have chosen a better place. A central location, modern appliances, washer/dryer, and a fantastic fireplace! Don't hesitate, book it now!

Perfil de usuario de Scott
Marzo de 2017
Great clean, centrally located space. Tony is a great guy and was very prompt to respond to any emails.

Este anfitrión tiene 89 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Provincetown, Massachusetts, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de TonyTony es SuperAnfitrión.

I am an experienced host who enjoys sharing my home with guests and helping them get the most out of their time in Provincetown. Though new to AirBnb I am in my seventh season providing travelers with comfortable and relaxing accommodations, and am proud to have many repeat guests. I enjoy gardening, cooking, photography, biking and spending time on the beach. I am a big tennis fan, and I enjoy playing pool with friends.

I am also an experienced traveler and have spent considerable time in Germany, and visited many European countries and South Africa. When not in Provincetown I enjoying visiting friends in Fort Lauderdale.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares