Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Beautiful room in Neukölln. Relax on the balcony or on the comfortable bed. Big kitchen/livingroom with big lounge couch! Everything you need to authentically feel good!

El lugar

A cozy room with a large balcony as a cozy retreat after an exciting day on the streets of Berlin. Your temporary home is located in a very quiet street of the great Körner Kiez. Close to many cafés, the Körner Park and the Tempelhofer Feld.

Normally the room is occupied by me, but since I am often outside of Berlin I provide the room to you. The room has a big bed where two people can sleep comfortable. For children I can provide an air mattress.

The apartment is in the front building ( 2nd floor ) and very quiet, you can sleep well with open balcony door. We have a huge eat-in kitchen that can be shared. And a bright bathroom with bathtub of course.

Disponible para huéspedes

In the apartment there is everything you need and more: a washing machine, dishwasher, shower gel, a well equipped kitchen...

Of course you can use the WLAN.

You are cordially invited to make yourself comfortable in the beautiful kitchen and the lounge couch. Just feel like you are at home!

Atención a los huéspedes

If I can't unlock the door for you, my roommate Marcus or my girlfriend Franziska will. They are well versed in the neighborhood and provide you with information about surrounding bars, restaurants, and even more.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza 18
Depósito de seguridad: 121
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

As you going to live in my room with all my personal belongings, I ask you to treat the things as they would be yours.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sameer
Agosto de 2016
I spent 4 nights at this flat in Berlin, and I enjoyed it. The room is massive, and has a very comfortable bed along with a balcony with a nice view. The flat is located in Neukölln, which is filled with tons of good spots to eat and drink. Although I didn't meet Bastian, he was very communicative and made sure I had a good stay. I recommend staying here if visiting Berlin.

Perfil de usuario de Cecilie
Enero de 2016
We really enjoyed to stay in this apartment for our Berlin trip. Everything was perfect and Bastian was really a nice person! Thanks, C

Perfil de usuario de Faye
Septiembre de 2015
Bastain's room and balcony are great - spacious, comfortable and cool. It's in a great location in Neukolln, near to the u and s-bahn and to the main streets in the area and yet isn't noisy. Everyone in the flat is really fun and friendly and we would love to stay here again! Everything about this stay was easy.

Perfil de usuario de Franca
Mayo de 2015
Lieber Bastian, ganz lieben Dank, dass wir in deinem Reich übernachten durften und natürlich auch für deine herzliche Gastfreundschaft (und auch die deiner Mitbewohner!). Alles war wie beschrieben und besser als erwartet. Ein wirklich schönes und gemütliches Zimmer, tolle Wohnung und ein perfekter Frühstücksbalkon als Highlight! Wir haben uns sehr wohl, willkommen und zuhause gefühlt. Rundum ein grandioser Berlinaufenthalt! Jederzeit sofort wieder!

Berlín, AlemaniaSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Bastian

Bastian here.

I am 32 years old and I am a service designer at edenspiekermann in berlin.

I love traveling, riding my bicycle, eating food, dancing, and hosting interesting people.

Besides that I spend my time working for a little NGO named "faradgang" which I founded with some friends a few years ago. We aim to support the needy with bicycles, at the moment especially refugees in Germany.

its all about mobility.

I hope you will enjoy staying at my place when I am not there.

see u soon.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares