Big KitchenSpacious Lounge room
Central Darwin City Apartment
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A Comfortable two bedroom apartment. You will be in the heart of the capital, faraway enough away not to hear the nightlife. Enjoy a well stocked fridge to start your stay. City attractions in walking distance.
Situated in a friendly neighborhood.

El lugar

The apartment is situated in central Darwin. Walking distance to all city centre venues and agencies. Easy walk to bus services and a short taxi ride from the airport, passenger terminal and the Ghan.
You do not need a car, you are better off going on tours or by taxi.
Situated in the residential area of the city away from the pub strip three blocks away.
Friendly neighbours in a residential apartment.
The unit is a large spacious two bedroom unit with all domestic facilities including washing powder and a stocked refrigerator, making your stay shopping free for the first day.
Darwin Harbour Cruise Bookings available

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to the whole unit one secure car park and all facilities of the centre of Darwin within walking distance.

Atención a los huéspedes

Myself or Mr. Vasos will meet and greet you on arrival and departure 24 hours as required. Airport transfers can be arrange especially for late night "Red Eye" flights.
Feel free to ask any questions, Happy to accommodate where possible to store luggage and extend check out.
Neighbours in the 12 unit apartment building are welcoming and happy to have a chat and say hello.

Otros aspectos destacables

No hidden cleaning fees.

Darwin Harbour Cruise Bookings available.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $21 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Depósito de seguridad $656
Descuento por semana: 7%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

The apartment is situated in a quiet residential area. It is appreciated that all residents and guests keep load music down after 10.30 pm. This includes singing, yes I did have guests from Frankston who had an exceptional tenor voices. As an unwritten rule New Years is an understandable exception until 12.30 am.
Please keep the apartment clean and give the pot pants a drink.
Pets can be permitted by approval of the Body Corporate. If the animal is house trained, send an angelic photograph of animal in advance for the Body Corporation Committee to approve. No reasonable pet has been refuse so far.
Smoking is allowed on the balcony.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

25 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jasmine
Agosto de 2017
Rent this apartment! Our host Dave was charming, shared advice and tips for our trip, and a couple of good (URL HIDDEN) The apartment was clean and well appointed. I can't think of anything we wanted that we lacked during our stay. Thanks Dave!
Perfil de usuario de David
Respuesta de David:
It was a pleasure Jasmine
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Agosto de 2017
David provides a great base for walking around Darwin cbd being only a couple of blocks away from everything. We arrived to a lovely cake straight out of the oven, and basic supplies already in the fridge. The place is comfortable and quiet yet close to many of Darwins attractions
Perfil de usuario de David
Respuesta de David:
It was a pleasure Steve excellent guests and thank you for the feed back
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Hayley
Agosto de 2017
Lovely stay, perfect location for CBD and wonderful extra touches (esp the food and beer!) Thank you :)
Perfil de usuario de David
Respuesta de David:
Thank you Hayley Good luck in Blighty
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jane
Junio de 2017
David communicates with you from the beginning right up to your arrival (even during your stay without being intrusive). A beautiful homemade quiche was waiting for us upon our arrival along with a few staples in the fridge. David's apartment is very clean, in a quiet area, but close to City Centre which meant we could walk into town.

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Junio de 2017
Our stay in David's place was perfect. Communication prior to arrival was great. David was waiting for us on arrival and showed us around the apartment. The fridge was stocked with a handy selection of items (including cold beer, butter, milk and condiments) and they had prepared a chicken, potato salad and cake for us! The unit is just as described, a short walk into the centre of town and had plenty of room and comfort for the four of us staying there. The kitchen is fully equiped, although we mostly ate out during our short stay. There is also secure parking, air-conditioning and ceiling fans. We would definitely stay there again and recommend David's place.
Perfil de usuario de David
Respuesta de David:
It was a pleasure Martin
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Mounir
Mayo de 2017
David is very nice and hospitable. The Apartment was very clean and David gives us many advises to visit the city, he had done everything to help us. I really recommand it!

Perfil de usuario de Trevor
Mayo de 2017
The apartment is just a few blocks from the main entertainment strip, but far enough away to be a quiet location. It is also close to local public transport. We arrived to be met by the host who not only had supplied essentials (juice, breakfast items, milk, bread, beer etc) but had freshly baked a tasty quiche for us. The living area is quite large, and the beds comfortable. Having 2 bathrooms makes this ideal for 4 people. David also was a great help in organising and advising us on some of the local tours and took a keen interest to make sure we got the best we could on our holiday. Highly recommended and we would definitely stay there again.

I am a long term Territorian from Jabiru, Kakadu National Park. I am living in a motorhome and let my Darwin apartment out to paying guests. I have 25 years of Kakadu, Arnhemland and Territory wide experience. I write a blog about Jabiru and my travels called Norty Bits (website hidden). I have rented my Darwin apartment out to guests for about four years and enjoy looking after them with old fashioned hospitality.
I like natural History, Science, History, Classic Cars and knocking up a batch or Rock Cakes.
As a host I supply a stocked fridge with beers wine and a meal (steaks or a spag bol), cakes fruit and some breaky stuff. I do this because you are a guest in my home and an empty fridge is not on.
Most of my guests arrive after a long tour of Kakadu or a late night red eye flights. The last thing you want to do after a long journey is go shopping, I make sure that my guests have supplies to start with.
Regards
Norts

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares