Executive kitchen with all the mod cons, pod coffee maker, dishwasher.Induction cook-top, range-hood, convection microwave and fridge with iced water and ice maker.
QS and S/S secure a/c rooms large friendly home

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

I have a queen and single room available, lockable and single has own TV. Newly renovated with a/c, fans, huge storage, desk/chair. Home is elevated so always has cool breezes and great views from the balcony. 7k from the CBD on main bus route. Free off-street parking and great tips from a local on best ways to see the Cairns and Hinterland region.

El lugar

Bayview Heights is one of Cairns best suburbs, streets are wide and safe, plenty of parking. Our home is 5 minute walk from convenience store and bus. Surrounds are leafy and tropical with local parks and walking tracks in the rain-forested hills.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests are free to access the large food garden with papaw, herbs, grapefruit, passion fruit, oranges, sweet potato, tropical greens, tomatoes when in season. Kitchen, living area and bathroom are shared. Guests have access to laundry facilities and a mountain bike with helmet and lock is available for $10 per day plus security deposit.

Atención a los huéspedes

I like to interact with guests and know the region well so can point out the best things to see in the area, including a whole host of free options. Guests are responsible for organizing their own meals. Breakfast is included in the room rate and coffee/tea is available anytime.

Otros aspectos destacables

There are so many things to do in Cairns city and suburbs and if you don't have a car, most are readily accessible by bicycle. I am also knowledgeable about tours including must see attractions. If you have a car I can give you tips about what to include in your itinerary - I hope you come to love Cairns like I do!


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Televisión por cable

Precios
Personas adicionales $25 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $16
Depósito de seguridad $1231
Descuento por semana: 16%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

No smoking in the house though OK in the garden
Small dogs Ok.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Denise
Agosto de 2016
Lania, what an amazing host! She is incredibly generous, friendly, kind and fun. Lania went out of her way to make me feel welcomed and comfortable. I was originally going to stay for 5 nights after Fiji to relax and recuperate after getting the flu on vacation, but then extended my stay to nearly twice that because Lania's home was so comfortable. She was kind enough to share meals and desserts with me and even picked me up and dropped me off in town a few times. Her flatmate was also super nice and kind. The bed is very comfortable and the bedroom is spacious. I strongly recommend staying at Lania's, if I ever return to Cairns I will certainly be staying with her again.

Se registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Lania

I'm a sustainability professional having worked in this area for 20 years or so. A relatively new triathlete I've done a half ironman and plan to do more. A keen gardener and permaculturalist, my garden is a continual work in progress. I've done a lot of travelling and know how nice it is to get away from a hotel and discuss what life is really like with a local. I'm a keen traveller and have been to Italy and Sically, Ireland, Greece, Croatia, Montenagro, Israel, Jordan, Egypt, Spain, Portugal, Morocco, England and Thailand. There are lots of places I'm keen to visit and love learning about them from my guests.
My motto (which keeps getting better) is "life is short, travel everywhere, eat well, love, laugh, enjoy people and keep appreciating this amazing life"

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares