Sitting area and study desk in the living roomBedroom with a closet
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Located in the heart of West Vancouver, this listing boasts an entire newly renovated & fully furnished garden-level space consisting of a kitchen, bedroom, queen sized sofa bed, bathroom, and living room.

El lugar

This home is located in a friendly neighbourhood in walking distance to the West Vancouver Secondary School, Ambleside beach, Lions Gate Bridge local grocery stores, and restaurants. This location is ideal for visiting friends/relatives, touring the city, or temporary work.

Disponible para huéspedes

Entire garden-level floor with private entrance, private kitchen, shared washer/dryer, and "Extreme High-Speed" Internet.

Atención a los huéspedes

Available to provide details of the area, suggestions for places to visit in Vancouver, and more.

Otros aspectos destacables

We want to address some of the concerns that our previous guests have expressed in reviews because we value them and want to provide our future guests with the best possible stay.

We are located in a very pleasant neighbourhood at a very affordable price. Our house is a classic tudor style house so it not modern by any means. We have replaced old appliances with new and older houses are designed to be more spacious than most newer ones. With that being said, please keep in mind that if you are looking for a more high end and luxurious stay this might not be perfect place for you.

Of course, we aim for a very high living standard but the design of the house itself is more old-fashioned and comfortable.

Thank you so much, we can’t wait to host your next stay in West Vancouver!


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 16:00 a 02:00 (día siguiente)
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 15 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 60
Depósito de seguridad: 500
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 02:00 (día siguiente).

No smoking, no pets.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

28 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Andi
Agosto de 2016
Grace's place was lovely. Beautiful location, and super easy to get to. Quick walk down the hill for my morning coffee at Crema. Lovely Creek sound bordering with a little table to sit at and listen. Her communication was excellent. Basically, a wonderful host, great place. I would stay there again in a heartbeat!

Perfil de usuario de Odom
Agosto de 2016
We wanted to find something in the downtown area but we're glad we found Grace's unit. Everything is clean and provided for. We were definitely comfortable. The neighborhood is great. It's so tranquil and there's even a natural stream near the house. It's so close to Ambleside Park and beach. It's so beautiful there. I don't think we would have visited this area had we not stayed at Grace's house. It's also only 7 minutes drive from Capilano suspension bridge and about 20 minutes to Grouse mountain where you can zip lining in the summer. Great great place overall and we would definitely stay here again. Thank you Grace for making everything so comfortable for us.

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Agosto de 2016
Grace was so charming and sweet. The BnB is crazy clean and expansive and gorgeous. There's a lovely garden sitting area, hiking trails and restaurants within minutes away. We took our year and half old baby girl and it was such a friendly atmosphere, that we got through our first trip with her unscathed! Just book it!

Perfil de usuario de Ina
Agosto de 2016
We stayed 3 nights in this beautiful house. It was warm outside but inside there was a nice constant temperature. We enjoyed sitting in the garden and listen to the creek. The neighborhood is very safe and quiet. walking down to the supermarket we could pick and eat some blackberries. We had a great time and would certainly recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Qiong
Julio de 2016
Very nice place to stay. Host is welcoming. It would be better if it is equipped with a microwave.

Perfil de usuario de Jaimes
Julio de 2016
Grace's place was fantastic. It is very private with a separate entry, and the added benefit of available parking! Grace was very welcoming, and quick to respond to any questions. West Vancouver is a beautiful area, and a quick bus ride to downtown Van. I would definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Junio de 2016
It was a very nice house and the bed was very comfortable. We did encounter a couple of minor hiccups but Grace was on hand to deal with them and sorted the problem in no time. Good location for hiking and on route to whistler, close to a whole foods and a nice shopping center too.

West Vancouver, CanadáSe registró en Diciembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de GraceGrace es SuperAnfitrión.

I am an interior designer, love arts, music and travelling.
I travel regularly for business purposes so I completely understand the "other side" of this. Clean spaces, comfortable bedding, and reasonable prices are my three go-to criteria when I am choosing my Airbnb locations.
I offer all three of those and more because I know how important it is to have a comfortable place to stay when you are travelling.

Idiomas: English, 中文
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares