Entrance hall & reception areaTurkish lamps at the entrance
Fabulous large rooms in London zone 2
Hospedado por Stasia & Teo
Stasia & Teo es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Large & spacious rooms with real beds, wardrobes, bedside tables and chests of drawers in Brondesbury Park. Within a house with a wooden decor throughout. Convenient location for train access to central London and all major train lines. Queens Park with shops and cafés just 10 mins' walk away. Perfect for business travellers as well as for tourists.

El lugar

This lovely semi-detached house is located within easy reach of central London, Oxford Street etc., and many other interesting spaces such as Portobelo Market, Ladbooke Grove, Notting Hill, and within a walking distance of Queens Park etc.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have full access to the kitchen, bathroom and shower room. Guests are also invited to make use of the beautiful garden. There is a free high-speed Wi-Fi.

Atención a los huéspedes

Guests are free to come and go as they please. I can be on hand to supply local information if required.

Otros aspectos destacables

My house is also home to three or four young professionals who stay at my house while working and living in London on a longer stay.

The house is friendly and has a good, laid back atmosphere and is professionally cleaned twice a week (for which there is no extra charge).


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Reglas de la casa
Salida antes de las 12:00

No smoking inside the house and sorry to say, no pets.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alexandru
Noviembre de 2016
The room is an a fabulous house. The host is very nice and welcoming always asking if you are comfortable. The place is 15 min walk from the closest tube in a very nice and safe neighbourhood

Perfil de usuario de Elliot
Octubre de 2015
Perfect room in a beautiful home with great people! I would 100% recommend and come back!
Perfil de usuario de Stasia & Teo
Respuesta de Stasia & Teo:
As long as there is a spare room to host you, Elliot, please do come back anytime.
Octubre de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Patrick
Septiembre de 2015
Fantastic room with double doors leading to garden; gracious host and friendly cat.

Perfil de usuario de Jessika
Septiembre de 2015
Stasia (Teo's mum) was there to great me, and offered me tea and chocolate. Such a friendly house, they even gave me a ride into Putney one day. The area is quiet, about an hour from Putney, with very good transport links just up the street. The room was large, very clean, and included a mini fridge. I honestly did not want to leave.

Perfil de usuario de Cristiano
Julio de 2015
The experience was great! Unfortunately, I didn't have the chance to meet Teo due to healthy reasons, but his mother was absolutely lovely! She made me feel very welcome. The room was quite big, there was a mini-fridge, and the bed was very comfortable. The house and neighbourhood were also very quiet. The shower was amazing!

Perfil de usuario de Ingrid
Septiembre de 2014
I got a quick reply within several hours after sending a request and luckily found a good place to stay for the night on the same day. I really enjoy my 4-day stay at Agici's clean, warm, comfortable and beautiful big house. The house is located among other big houses in a safe and quiet neighborhood. The room is very airy and light with several large windows and very spacious as well: a large double bed, large desk, another table with several chairs and there is still much space left. Agici family is nice and helpful. They lent me lights for working on the desk and Turkish small sleeping lights for nights. I can use their kitchen equipment and those pots, plates, mugs, cutlery in the kitchen of course. I bought food material in the large supermarket Sainsbury (10-minute walk away) and cooked during my stay there. I have my own privacy in a quiet environment and was able to do my own work on the desk with stable Internet connection during my stay. This is my first Airbnb experience and it's really a great one!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Stasia & Teo
Idiomas: English, Polski
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares