Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Situé à 5 min des remparts et du centre ville, nous vous accueillons dans notre bel appartement de 60m2.
Grande chambre indépendante et lumineuse, accès au salon, à la cuisine pour vos repas et salle de bain.
Ambiance zen et tranquillité garantie !

El lugar

Jolie chambre de 10m2 composée d'un futon 2 places, bureau, fauteuil et grande étagère pour vos affaires, ventilateur.
Draps et serviettes de toilettes fournis.

Disponible para huéspedes

Mise à disposition de tout le nécessaire pour cuisiner : frigidaire, vaisselle, casseroles, gazinière, four, bouilloire, rice cooker...

Atención a los huéspedes

Nous pouvons vous donner des informations concernant la visite de la ville et des alentours.
English and Spanish spoken here.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 17:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 8 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 8
Depósito de seguridad: 364
Descuento por semana: 11%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 22:00.

Afin que tout se passe au mieux, merci de respecter quelques règles de cohabitation : laver et ranger votre vaisselle, faire attention au voisinage...


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

53 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Maura
Agosto de 2017
Il soggiorno nell'appartamento di Amandine e David è stato soddisfacente: la posizione rispetto alle mura di Avignone è davvero comoda (5 min a piedi), loro due sono stati molto discreti nell'utilizzo degli ambienti comuni e disponibili a darci consigli sul nostro viaggio! Consiglio vivamente.

Perfil de usuario de JiaYi
Junio de 2017
We did not have the chance to meet Amandine, only David was home for the first day of our stay. Overall I would give this apartment a 6 out of 10. The location is okay, walking distance from the old town area, but very difficult to get a parking space, which I guess is the overall problem for big cities in France. There are 2 cats in the apartment, which surprisingly caused us a little problem during our stay. I say surprisingly because me and my husband are cat persons, and we have a cat, so we kinda know what to expect. But maybe it’s due to the fact that David and Amandine are out of town for work reasons, and we were left alone with the cats. I have to complain that the 2 cats had caused a little trouble for us in terms of the hygieness, noise, and smell… what was worse was that the second day was really windy day, and we cannot leave the windows open, and the whole apartment smelled too bad! Besides, I would not recommend people come during July and August time, because without A/C, it is quite difficult to stay the hot weather in this region of the time. This was just the fact that we faced during our stay, nothing personal on the landlords. In fact, I think David is a wonderful person, he is a musician, a good cook, and a nice person with good heart. He let me use his washing machine, which helped me a lot. He even taught me how to play the cool music instrument he plays. We like him. We believe there will always be room for improvement, and wish everyone to have a good time in the region.

Perfil de usuario de Natalie
Junio de 2017
Lovely hosts, who were very helpful with recommendations to enjoy our stay. The accommodation is fairly basis (but reflective of the bargain price), and considered how little time we spent in the flat, this was not a problem at all. A useful base to explore Avignon. 2 very cute cats a bonus.

Perfil de usuario de Hongsik
Junio de 2017
호스트와 함께 이용하는 공간인지 모르고 갔습니다^^ 좀 당황했지만,, 호스트분들은 친절하십니다
Perfil de usuario de Amandine & DavidAmandine & David es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Amandine & David:
Nous étions disponible et à l'écoute pour vous accueillir, nous regrettons que vous n'ayez pas communiqué vos questions. L'annonce indiquait clairement les espaces communs " Grande chambre indépendante et lumineuse, accès au salon, à la cuisine pour vos repas et salle de bain".
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Yiting
Mayo de 2017
這是個溫馨又舒適的住宿,主人非常地親切友善,還有兩隻可愛的貓咪,我們在這裡擁有美好的回憶~

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Mayo de 2017
It's a very comfortable and pleasant stay! Thank you Amadine and David's hospitality - recommdations on restaurants/cafe (Milk Shop), warm welcoming (with two adorable cats), even offering help on laundry. The location is very convenient, 5-10min walk to Centre station and Avignon Main Street, parking is just aside the apartment. If I have friends coming to Avignon, will definitely be my recommendation :)

Perfil de usuario de Hugh
Mayo de 2017
Amandine and David's place is a fourth floor apartment with views across the city to the mountains in the distance. Whilst located outside the city walls it is within easy walking distance of the city centre and also regional railway station, Gare Centrale, Given that there is a direct rail connection to the Gare d'Avignon TGV, access to the national rail system is also easy. The main street through to the city centre leads directly from the station and, with plenty of eating and drinking places and convenience stores, our practical needs were well taken care of, without undue exercise. The apartment is very clean with modern furnishings in line with their outlook on life. Our room was very light and airy with plenty of room for two senior travellers with two large suitcases. The bed was fine and firm, with its low location providing us with a good exercise workout. A good selection of leaflets, brochures covering local attractions was provided in the room for our reference. The kitchen is modern and well equipped and refrigerator space was allocated. The bathroom and separate toilet were clean and fully functional. Amandine and David are a lovely young couple who, along with the two cats, are excellent hosts. Amandine provided very clear instructions on the route to take from the station and also apartment identification features that allowed easy location finding. Arriving mid-afternoon on a weekday we were met at the building entrance by David who assisted in carrying our bags up to their apartment. After showing us to our room and introducing us to the features and functions of the apartment he provided us with a concise but comprehensive summary of various aspects of the town and locale. Later when we returned in the evening and met Amandine she continued the very welcoming and friendly atmosphere. Evening discussions with both were very interesting to us. All in all a very enjoyable experience(URL HIDDEN)

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Aviñón, FranciaSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Amandine & DavidAmandine & David es SuperAnfitrión.

Bonjour,
Nous travaillons dans les domaines du bien-être et de l'art. Nous aimons la nature, le voyage et l'écologie.
Respectueux et bienveillants, nous vous proposons un accueil chaleureux.




Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Amandine & David.
Amandine & David
David ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
David
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares