Ir al contenido

Whitefish cottage king

Perfil de usuario de Yadi
Yadi

Whitefish cottage king

Habitación privada en casa
2 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño compartido
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Ubicación fantástica
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas la ubicación.
Impecable
9 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.

Hello I’m so excited to share my charming old cottage. built in the 30s. The patio is relaxing if you want to read meditate or have a meal outdoors. Deer come say hello often. The bath is shared and downstairs. STEEP ATTIC STAIRS upstairs.

The location is prime! Walk to EVERYTHING. The river is to the right of house about half a mile. Restaurants bars and farmers market all walking distance. West glacier entrance is 20 miles away. The lodge is my favorite for dinner and sunsets.l

Servicios

Wifi
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Aire acondicionado
Plancha
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono.

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama king size

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

11 evaluaciones
Veracidad
5.0
Comunicación
5.0
Limpieza
5.0
Ubicación
5.0
Llegada
5.0
Calidad
4.7
Perfil de usuario de Erin
Erin
septiembre de 2019
Yadi’s place is so cute. It’s very comfortable and chic. The bed is a dream. She added some beautiful extra thoughtful touches like makeup remover pads and pillow spray. There is no shower, only a tub so she put out all the things someone could want when taking a bath. For anyone…
Perfil de usuario de Yadi
Respuesta de Yadi:
Thank you for the suggestion I was debating black out curtains I will definitely add those tomorrow! Easy fix....great tip for hosts looking to improve
septiembre de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Greg
Greg
septiembre de 2019
Yadi’s cottage was just what I was looking for. It’s in an old house, done up in a simple, rustic Montana vibe with some beautiful touches and thoughtful extras (lotion, jasmine pillow spray, water jug in the room). Her generous spirit was also on display in the kitchen with…
Perfil de usuario de Janani
Janani
septiembre de 2019
Great place! Room was clean. Kinda close to west glacier entrance. Amazing food places near by! The shower was non conventional which we dint have a problem with, but I guess other guests did and hence the floor was always wet and no measures were taken to keep it dry! We had…
Perfil de usuario de Yadi
Respuesta de Yadi:
The window has a mirrored effect on the outside and you can not be seen ... sorry you felt uncomfortable. Yes the other guest showered and left a mess unfortunately I was not here to notice the floor and not my fault :( also the bathtub situation is Noted on my listing a few…
septiembre de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Allie
Allie
agosto de 2019
Wow, such a great stay! Check-in was easy, the bed was SO comfortable, and breakfast + cold brew were included. Yadi had such thoughtful touches and the location makes for easy Whitefish exploration! My mom and I truly enjoyed chatting with both Yadi and Josh- such gracious and…
Perfil de usuario de Lindsey
Lindsey
agosto de 2019
Amazing hosts! Yadi and her fiancé made me feel right at home. Would definitely stay here again.
Perfil de usuario de Claire
Claire
agosto de 2019
Thanks Yadi for your hospitality. Great place to stay and the amenities are much appreciated.
Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Amanda
agosto de 2019
My boyfriend and I stayed here two nights during a road trip across the country. Yadi's place was perfect! It was clean and beautiful, with thoughtful touches all over the place, from the bedroom to the kitchen. Whitefish is about 30 minutes from the West Entrance of Glacier…

Anfitrión: Yadi

Whitefish, MontanaSe registró en mayo de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Yadi
21 evaluaciones
Verificado
Travelers. Adventurers .Kind. Clean and organized. Originally from Orange County California now living in Montana! Happily engaged to my wonderful fiancé Joshua Johnson
Atención a los huéspedes
I will welcome you and show you around if I’m available. I’m available by text all day. I will be in and out of the house some days. We work Monday - Saturday 8-6 If you need any tips please ask me, I’m more than happy to help.
Idiomas: English, Español
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: A partir de las 13:00
Salida: 10:00
Llegada
A partir de las 13:00
Salida
10:00

Normas de la casa

  • No adecuado para niños y bebés
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos
  • Apto para fumadores