Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Few kilometres from Bangalore International Airport , away from city's traffic and noise amongst chirping of birds is this space where you can relax. Easily accessible by public transport and supermarket at stone's throw away distance. We welcome you with a big smile and host you with great hospitality.

El lugar

Private room in an apartment. The room currently has :
-Two single cots with mattresses put together as a double bed
-A bedside table top
-A writing desk with shelves and chair
-Iron box on request
-Wifi on request
I, the host, live on the other bedroom with my other family members of the same appt. Breakfast, which is generally continental/Indian breakfast from my kitchen can be arranged for short term guests (less than 3 days) which is included in the cost. You are welcome to cook and treat us too as we are foodies!
Room with Bob Marley because Bob is an integral part of me being a freethinker and a creative persona! Might motivate you as well.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to the - Living room,Library,Dining area and the private Terrace Garden area and common areas in and around property. Upon request if host is at home and is free to accompany you you can access the swimming pool but you will need proper attire and swimming cap which has to be brought along and host cannot help you with that. These are mandatory to use the pool.

Atención a los huéspedes

As a host we are a family of 3 and we love making friends. We would like to invite only petloving people as my home is full of pets.The host will be available for interaction in person, when available at home. If not, I'm just a call / email away almost all the time. I'll be available to assist you with arranging cabs and / or food delivery.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a timeframe to walk in ...if you are in the city we expect you to get back by latest 11 pm. After that our main door will be locked. Also you are unlikely to access any public transport back to this place .


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 09:00 a 11:00
Salida: 13:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s) y otra(s) mascota(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza 8
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana: 32 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 09:00 a las 11:00.

No smoking inside the house premises. You can however do so in the outdoor space. No outside liquor allowed . No drugs allowed.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Veenu
Julio de 2017
This was my second time staying with Shonali, and as expected it was just great. Thank you Shonali for looking after us.

Perfil de usuario de Veenu
Mayo de 2017
Loved it. It was so much like a home away from home. Sonali is a great host who won us over with her warm and caring attitude. And the whole family including the two loving dogs and a Bengali spouting parrot made sure we had a comfortable stay. Would love to come again and spend a longer time at a more leisurely pace.
Perfil de usuario de Shonali
Respuesta de Shonali:
Hi so glad to host you and Aditi and gain a friend as well. Do keep in touch and you are welcome back anytime.
Mayo de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Bangalore, IndiaSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Shonali

Hi, I am a friendly individual, slight spiritual , mom of a teenager son, love to interact with people across the globe in order to exchange cultural views etc.
I have travelled well across the globe. Love art, music and cinema. My favourite travel destinations include Maldives, Italy, Germany, Greece to name a few. I love to host hence I am in Airbnb.

Idiomas: Bengali, Deutsch, English, Hindi
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares