Clean, comfortable room with drawer space, bar fridge, fan and towels.Fully supplied kitchen with new gas stove, dishwasher, microwave and all the necessities to cook just about any meal.

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Check out my great weekly and monthly rates!Everything is supplied. Fully equipped kitchen, large shared bathroom, large shared living area we are just 1km from Stockland Shopping centre. Guests are provided with towels, basic toiletries, cereal, tea and coffee.

El lugar

Relaxed environment where you can come and go as you please. Please note, I do have 4 rooms available for guests, so it is possible you may be sharing the 'shared' spaces with other guests during your stay.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests are free to use the kitchen and living areas any time. There is no access allowed downstairs or to the back yard.

Atención a los huéspedes

You will find us helpful and accommodating, we will also respect your space and privacy.
For longer term guests, we also offer a laundry service at $20 per week.

Otros aspectos destacables

Gladstone is a great stepping stone for tourists who wish to visit Heron Island. Or enjoy the local attractions of Barney Point Beach, Boyne Island/ Tannum Sands, The Marina Parks, Art Gallery and Museum, Botanic Gardens and much more.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 8 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 45%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

We expect guests to behave in a respectful way, keep shared areas tidy. Excessive consumption of alcohol or drugs will not be tolerated. No smoking.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Susan
Julio de 2017
Katherine is a very kind and friendly lady who made staying at her place easy. She was there to greet us and show us round and she checked in on us the next day. The accommodation had everything we needed and she stocked our room fridge with a huge choice for breakfast. Shops and places to eat out were close by.

Perfil de usuario de Sean
Junio de 2017
Great value accommodation. Very friendly and large room with a bar fridge. Lockable room. Very comfortable. What more could you ask for?

Perfil de usuario de Zena
Marzo de 2017
Katherine and her family were accomodating and friendly. We had to check in late at night but Katherine's mum was still able to meet us and make us feel at home and her kids gave us a nice surprise welcome the next morning when they came with her to say hello. The house has lots of space and there are beautiful paintings done by Katherine herself that give the house a personal touch.

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Febrero de 2017
Great host

Perfil de usuario de 皓南
Diciembre de 2016
Katherine is a very friendly and nice host. Her kids are lovely as well. We checked in at 10PM and she welcome me so much. Tidy and clean room. We had good sleeping and very nice breakfast. Thank you Katherine!

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Diciembre de 2016
Thanks for your generous hospitality

Perfil de usuario de Pedro
Octubre de 2016
this house is really good. - close to many shops. 5min bicycle - clean and comfy - feel like home - everything that you need is available. and she is really friendly and she has done some nice paints

Este anfitrión tiene 44 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Gladstone, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Katherine

I am first and foremost a mother of 4 beautiful children (aged 11, 8, 3 and 1) and wife to a wonderful supportive and hardworking man. I have always been arty so 6 years ago I opened a fancy dress costume hire business in the downstairs section of our home. In that time it has grown into a busy little Aladins Cave of Wonders. :) 5 years ago my Husband and I bought a lovely little block of land about 30min out of Gladstone and dreamed of building on it go give our children all the joy of having a farm upbringing with space to 'be kids'. We finally realised that dream 6 months ago and moved out of our 4 bedroom home into our converted American Barn Shed on our property. The kids are mostly at school or with a babysitter when I am at work, although my 3yr old girl likes to spend the day once or twice a week. Next question was 'what to do with the upstairs house we lived in?' My mother still lives in the Granny Flat downstairs and I still run my shop from the downstairs, travelling in every day. Then I discovered AirBnB and decided to list the rooms as I manage to do them up and make them nice. The house is currently a bit of a 'work in progress', so the listing is as inexpensive as I can make it. I am around most of the time during the day but guests will be allowed their space. We still make use of the living areas when not busy with customers. I love meeting new people, I'm very easy to get along with and nothing gives me more joy than making people happy. So please, check out my listing/s and I greatly look forward to meeting you.

Alojaste a 4 huéspedes deEstados Unidos
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares