Ir al contenido
Unwind!!!Queen bed; new linens
Convenient to Capitol and universities!
Convenient to Capitol and universities!
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Queen bed in 3/2 home off Apalachee Parkway. Your room is across from the master suite. A full bath, which will be yours, alone, is across the hall. WiFi. Basic cable, plus Hulu and Netflix. 15 minutes from the Capital, off Apalachee Parkway. Relax and enjoy two decks and a terrace in private, fenced back yard. A great place to unwind. Mi casa es su casa!

El lugar

Mi casa es un tri-nivel construido en la década de 1970, pero completamente actualizado. Pisos de madera en la sala de estar, comedor, cocina y dormitorio disponible. Mármol travertino en el nivel inferior. Limpio, tranquilo y no fumadores.
translated by Google

My home is a tri-level built in the 1970s, but completely updated. Hardwood floors in the living room, dining room, kitchen, and available bedroom. Travertine marble on the lower level. Clean, quiet, and nonsmoking.

Disponible para huéspedes

Acceso a la cocina y lavandería y patio grande, vallada con terrazas, terraza y estanque de peces de colores. Hay una gran parrilla de carbón en la terraza.
translated by Google

Access to kitchen and laundry room and large, fenced back yard with decks, terrace, and goldfish pond. There is a large charcoal grill on the terrace.

Atención a los huéspedes

Tanto o tan poco como quieras. El dueño vive en el local. Sin embargo, yo trabajo para la Legislatura, así que a menudo voy a estar poniendo largas horas durante la sesión legislativa.
translated by Google

As much or as little as you like. Owner lives on premises. However, I work for the Legislature, so I'll often be putting in long hours during the legislative session.

Otros aspectos destacables

Tengo dos perros que están afuera durante el día ya mi lado por la noche.
translated by Google

I have two dogs that are outside during the day and by my side at night.

Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Secadora
Lavadora
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

As a safety measure, I ask that guests provide me with a copy of their driver licenses or government-issued IDs at least 24 hours prior to arrival.

Respectful conduct. No smoking on the property. Quiet time after 10 p.m. My home is a peaceful place. I have two dogs that will be out in the common area at times when I'm home. You can have as much interaction with them as you'd like, but I generally keep them secured when guests are in the house. Even so, if you aren't comfortable around dogs, you may not enjoy your stay. Please lock the front door upon leaving and arriving. No guests without prior permission. Since we will be sharing the common area, I rent only to couples or women. Sorry solo guys! And, remember, my house is a tri-level. If stairs are an issue for you, please give that some consideration before booking.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - Three steps up to front door with no hand rail. One flight of steps up to main living area.
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Pictured in listing.
Cancelaciones

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Steve
Noviembre de 2017
The home is beautifully decorated and we loved our location close to town but slightly off the main road. Our host was wonderful and kind and made us feel welcome, our bedroom was nicely decorated and the accommodations were just right.

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Octubre de 2017
Creston is a good host and offers a great place to stay if you're visiting Tallahassee. She was willing to work with our need to check in two hours earlier.

Perfil de usuario de Geovanny
Octubre de 2017
Creston was very hospitable and thoughtful. Communicated very quickly. Provides small essentials during the stay. Safe neighborhood and near to restaurants and college stadium. We were there for the UM vs FSU game. GO CANES! The streak is over!

Perfil de usuario de Juci
Septiembre de 2017
We had an excellent stay at Creston's given the circumstances, it was during Irma's passage. Creston is a great host, attentive to all the needs of the guests, and the house is super confortable for a short or long stay. We would have loved to profit from the garden in the backyard, but the weather didn't allow, it is an amazing place to unwind and relax. We found the house very well located. We got to walk and run around the local parks, which are also great. We totally recommend staying with Creston.

Perfil de usuario de Glen
Septiembre de 2017
Creston took us in on short notice for a night when we were fleeing Irma. She was very accommodating and treated us well. Her doggies were super sweet

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Agosto de 2017
Absolutely amazing

Perfil de usuario de Chris Farah
Julio de 2017
Creston place is very beautiful, quiet and serene. I had the best Airbnb experience at Creston's house. She has a back porch, if you have a chance to seat there with her that's a priceless experience. She has two lovely dogs, Babe is the licker and my best buddy . You don't see them unless you go after them. They are always at Creston's side when she is home. When she is away, the dogs are in their respective areas. If you are afraid or don't like dogs, no problem. They are lovable and babe will probably steal your heart (you'll see what I mean). I didn't have a chance to eat a home cooked meal from Creston, due to my schedule, but we went out to dinner. She is very knowledgeable about the city. I felt privileged going out with her because I was able to visit places that I wouldn't be able to visit on weekends if it wasn't for her. A very knowledgeable and kind host. Very open, open minded and a great listener. I know I made a friend in Tally. Whenever I visit, I will go see her if I can't stay with her. Creston gives you privacy and company as you wish. She is mindful, she sleeps early, she works early. When I'm off, I don't even know when she leaves for work. The location is very good for active folks, park, gyms all over the place. Walmart, banks, car repair at walking distance. Safe and beautiful neighborhood. Her home is meticulous decorated, be mindful when you are moving around and about. I guarantee you will have a good stay. I was there for over a month.

Tallahassee, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Creston
I've travelled the world and hope to continue to do so. I love meeting new people and making new friends. I sometimes travel with a small group of friends who have known each other for 30+ years. I'm also an Airbnb host. I am physically fit and active, but I'm just as happy loung…
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares