Fantastic, good-sized, newly decorated kitchen with brand new range electric oven with gas hob, fridge-freezer, washer-dryer, microwave and dishwasher New dining room with wooden floor and French windows leading to back garden
Superb family home 5 mins from tube

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Well-equipped three-bedroom, semi-detached family home with two reception rooms, two gardens, outdoor eating area and modern decor. Quiet street close to a vibrant neighbourhood, five mins walk from Finsbury Park station (15 mins to central London).

El lugar

A nicely kept family house, suitable for young children. Three bedrooms, sleeping up to six people. Living room and brand-new dining room. Bathroom and separate downstairs lavatory. Well-equipped kitchen including new oven and fridge-freezer. Front and back gardens including BBQ and outdoor eating area. Sky TV. Wi-fi. Piano. Security alarm system. Suitable for small children: travel cot, high chair and bath.

Two parks nearby.

Disponible para huéspedes

Entire house and gardens except for the downstairs study, which will be off limits.

Atención a los huéspedes

We won't be present during your stay but we can arrange to be here to meet on arrival and we will be contactable on phone and email if you have any questions during your stay.


El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $279
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Please be respectful and please refrain from smoking. Our house isn't suitable for pets.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Lucy

I've lived in London most of my life and used to help out with our family-run guest house in West London so am used to helping visitors get the most out of their stay in this amazing city. We have two children under ten and I'd be more than happy to leave child-friendly recommendations for guests, especially for in and around Finsbury Park which is an excellent area of London for families with lots of parks and delicious places to eat out. We also have all equipment that a family travelling with children would need, including an adjustable wooden highchair, a changing mat, a stair gate, a travel cot and lots and lots of toys and games!

El barrio

Espacios similares