Your cozy private bedroom w/attached bathroom and opt'l private entrance.Your cozy private bedroom w/attached bathroom and opt'l private entrance.
Cozy, Comfort Rm-PRIV Bathrm INSIDE
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

PRIVATE BATHROOM. This cozy space has 1 single XL bed. Bed is meant for 1, although many guests have slept 2 there. We have air mattress for 2nd person, if desired. INSIDE your bedroom is your own private bathroom. Mini fridge & microwave in your room. Has a sliding glass door to the backyard & plenty of fresh air w/drapes to cover completely if u prefer. Rm in closet 4 luggage. It's an awesome, very small room. Decorated a bit "Vintage". Desperately need better photos of this room.

Disponible para huéspedes

Private bathroom w/ shower inside your cozy private bedroom. Large, beautiful tropically landscaped backyard for lounging. Shared kitchen for very light preparations. Must clean up after and use lids so as not to splatter on surrounding areas.

Atención a los huéspedes

When we are available or if you'd rather just be in your private space, that is fine also.

Otros aspectos destacables

If keeping late/early hours can use back door semi-private entrance.
We will provide a simple breakfast.
Guests have a private mini fridge and microwave in room for their use.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $18
Depósito de seguridad $250
Descuento por semana: 29%
Precio por fin de semana $67 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

Non-smoking house and back yard. NO parties. No damp/wet towels in the bedroom. Hang them on hooks in the bathroom. No liquids of any sort (including toiletries) on wooden furniture or wooden floors. I have provided many coasters and trays for you to place them. All food must be either in the mini fridge or in car or sealed up very tight as to not attract ants. The drought also brings out ants looking for water and of course anything to eat. Since CA is in a severe drought household water usage must be used sparingly. PLEASE help us continue to host Airbnb guests by doing your part to help us conserve water. Turn water off while brushing teeth, no long showers etc. Please note the shower will stop after water is warm. To resume just pull the hanging medallion that hangs from shower head. Thanks so much!!! : )
Quiet Time: In an effort to ensure all of our guests have a good night’s sleep, we ask that guests respect a quiet time between the hours of 10pm and (URL HIDDEN) pets allowed.
Please just respect our home & property : )

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

36 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Prathap
Septiembre de 2017
We had a very comfortable stay at Kimberley's place. The room was exactly as described in the website and I would highly recommend it for anyone traveling through Santa Maria.

Perfil de usuario de Patrick
Agosto de 2017
Kimberly is very accommodating and her home is as advertised... simple, clean, organized. Staying here has been a positive experience. Thanks!

Perfil de usuario de Manfred
Agosto de 2017
Kimberly ist sehr freundlich. Alles war sehr sauber und die Informationen, die man bekommt und die Beschriftung im Haus sind sehr genau und hilfreich. Die Auswahl zum Frühstück ist ziemlich groß! Eine tolle erste airbnb Erfahrung!
Perfil de usuario de Kimberly
Respuesta de Kimberly:
Translated into ENGLISH: Kimberly is very friendly. Everything was very clean and the information you get and the description of the house are very accurate and helpful. The breakfast selection is quite big! A great first airbnb experience! RESPONSE: Thanks so much Freddy. I'm so happy I got to meet you and give you good memories for your first Airbnb experience :).
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jay
Julio de 2017
Kim is a great host. She is friendly and accommodating. I enjoyed my stay at her place.
Perfil de usuario de Kimberly
Respuesta de Kimberly:
Thanks Jay. I enjoyed your stay as well. I'd love to have you back anytime : ).
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ocean
Julio de 2017
The room is really clean and organized. Kim communicates really well. We enjoyed our stay. Thank you Kim!
Perfil de usuario de Kimberly
Respuesta de Kimberly:
Thanks Ocean and thanks so much for taking such good care of my home.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Junio de 2017
Kim made my extended stay very comfortable, going above and beyond by making sure I had coffee that I liked and even purchased a new fan so that I could have the white noise that helps me sleep. She always communicated is a very timely fashion and was super pleasant and kind. Highly recommend staying here!

Perfil de usuario de Joel
Mayo de 2017
A relaxing and comfortable place to stay. Kimberly is an excellent communicator and makes you feel at home. I have stayed multiple times and always enjoyed my stay and meeting the other houseguests.

Este anfitrión tiene 308 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Santa María, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Kimberly

I started hosting for Airbnb summer of 2015. I have really enjoyed the experience so far and hope to continue doing so. I have met so many awesome people from all over the world! I was first introduced to hosting Airbnb when my daughter was traveling as a guest with Airbnb and asked if I wanted to host. So glad that she did :) Hoping to earn Superhost status ; o.
I enjoy interior decorating, landscape design and culinary arts. I have traveled to Peru and Canada and Mexico two times each and hope to do more traveling outside of US. Would love to host you one day and swap stories and hear about your travels and home if you wish or just to provide you with a comfortable, safe, beautiful place to lay your head down for the night (or several nights).

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares