The park with playgrounds for kids or for dogs :)
Apartment 5 minutes to the beach
Hospedado por Vanessa
Vanessa es el anfitrión.
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A summer apartment of 90-100 kvm. It is 1 hour with train south of Barcelona or 40 minutes with car. The area is where the well known other beach/ place are Sitges, Casteldefells, Cunit and Calafell. Also 30 minutes from Porte ventura / Salou and 5 minutes from the beach.

El lugar

It has a terrace and balcony perfect for to sit and take a breakfast, sunbathing or just relax under a tree.
It takes 5 minutes to walk just down to the beautiful beach with cristal clear meditteranean sea. Family friendly.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to the roof terrace too.

Atención a los huéspedes

We live in Barcelona, but in case there's anything we don't have any problem to come by.

Otros aspectos destacables

We do not have cleaning lady that's why the flat has to be clean before leaving. Incase you can't, let us know before so we can get someone to clean the flat, but we will take fee for €50.

Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Personas adicionales $22 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $61
Depósito de seguridad $243
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Animals are aloud as long as you keep an eye on them.

Smoking Is ONLY aloud outside the terrace or balcony.

You are allowed to walk with your shoes inside the flat.

The flat and everything in it has to be in the same condition before you enter in. Furniture and everything else.

Internet is possible but only with USB


Estancia mínima de 30 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Luis
Abril de 2015
The reservation was canceled 101 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Madjid
Agosto de 2014
how i can start !! vanessa and her boy freind are fantastic persons and so kind, we arrived so late in the night and they were waiting us after midnight, it was and is the pleasure to meet this kind of person, the apartment!! surprise, we found the apartment more beautiful than you can see in the photos,near the beach , so quiet street , we realy love coma ruga and more vanessa and her boy freind, we missed u vanessa :) see u soon , you will be sure love comu ruga i recommend this apartment freindly madjid and my family

Barcelona, EspañaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Vanessa

Jag heter Vanessa 28 år gammal och är från Sverige. Har bott i Barcelona I 10 år och trivs jätte bra. Jag bor i Barcelona i en tvåa med mina två hundar.

Mina intressen är: kolla på filmer/serier, gå på stranden, lyssna på musik, umgås med vänner och mina hundar.

Min killes familj är spanjorer och äger den här sommarlägenhet i Coma-ruga och hjälper till lite att hyra ut (website hidden) har själv bott där i ca två år jag och min kille och vi trivdes jätte bra. Men pga jobbet så valde vi att flytta tillbaka till Barcelona.

Idiomas: English, Español, Svenska

El barrio

Espacios similares