Large wardrobe at first double bed room.First large comfortable double bed at ground floor.
Nice bedrooms in Glasgow Central
Nice bedrooms in Glasgow Central

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Full identification of the guests is required to make a booking.
The single bed room is different in price and is not the same as double. The private bed rooms can not be locked. No instant booking available.
Booking on behalf of another adult is not accepted.
Guests are not allowed to invite visitors, their family or friends, without prior booking with airbnb.
Home shoes are to be used inside the flat.
Kitchen is not accessible to the guests for the two single bed rooms for any purpose.

El lugar

There are two double bed room and a single bed room. In case there is a family needing a third bed room there is a third single bedroom as well. the apartment is ideally located in central Glasgow, close to all amenities, many cultural events throughout the year and many remarkable buildings, such as the Glasgow School of Art, GFT, Art Galleries and Museums, Cinemas, Shopping Centres, Restaurants, Clubs and Pubs.

Travelers will have access to the bathrooms, the living room, a kitchen for breakfast which is included in the stay.

I will be happy to cook for you!
I also offer one evening meal free for those who stay three or more nights.

I love the dynamism of my neighbourhood. In particular, the many cultural and recreational events that bring friendly Glaswegians together.

2 minutes from the metro and bus stations. 10 minutes from the Buchanan bus station. 15 minutes walk from Central Station. parking is in front of the flat. you can get directly to the flat by both the train and the bus, from Glasgow Airports in twenty minutes, from Edinburgh Airport in 90 Minutes

Disponible para huéspedes

Only travellers booking for the double bed room for two people have access to the Lounge, gardens, bath room, and to the kitchen for making tea or Coffee. Cooking is not allowed in the kitchen.

Atención a los huéspedes

I can offer help throughout the guest stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

There are two bathrooms in the flat.
The upstairs bath room is to be used for guests staying in the single bed room.
The basement bathroom, is only for the use of the double bedrooms.
The single bed room guests are only allowed to take their daily shower in the basement bath room.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 17:00 a 20:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 80 / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad: 199
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 20:00.

Access to the kitchen is not authorized for cooking . However the guests can use the facilities to make tea and coffee.
Change of shoes and use of home shoes in the flat.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

45 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Trevor
Agosto de 2017
Zore is a wonderful and generous host, with a beautiful flat. It is centrally located, but is off the main streets and very quiet. Highly recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Robin
Agosto de 2017
Accueil très chaleureux et Zore a été très arrangeante. Le lieu est calme et bien situé.

Perfil de usuario de Jason
Agosto de 2017
Nice apartment and spacious room. It is also in a very quiet area. Zoré was also quick to respond on Airbnb, which was appreciated since I booked last minute. I don't think the apartment is suitable for people who want to go out and explore Glasgow's night life however, since Zoré implemented a curfew and said that if I wasn't back to the apartment by midnight I would be locked out. Also, just be aware the house is cold and there is about 5 minutes of hot water in the shower.
Perfil de usuario de Zore
Respuesta de Zore:
My answer to Jason's comments: 1- Communication feedback: I do not understand the point of Jason's complaint about communicating on his checking in issue. As he wrote, he did a very late booking and checked around 5pm as requested in the listing. 2- Value feedback: As I said in my review, Jason's age was not revealed in his request. He was presented as a person under 25. This was the first time I encountered such category of age in airbnb identification, since in the photograph he looked much older, I believed he was over 20 years old. I would be grateful if you would disclose his age. I usually have not a curfew. However, as I have to lock the garden's gate around 11pm, for safety reasons (because if the garden gate is left open unwanted members of public enter the front garden), I inform my guests of this issue. Usually my guests come before this time. However, if some one needs to come later, He/she takes the responsibility to lock the garden gate. Also, if I have a request from a person under 18 years old, I inform the guest of this issue. ( at present i have an airbnb guest who is 17 years old and which was informed of this issue before booking) As Jason booked too late and from the information or his photograph I believed he was over 20 years old, I did not informed him of this issue. However, when he arrived, I gave him the keys to the front door, and explained the situation with the garden gate. He informed me that the timing was not an issue, and that he would be back at 10 pm. As later he changed his mind and said he did not know when he was going to come back, I felt safer to took the keys from him and lock the gates myself and ask him to come back by midnight. Furthermore, Jason complaint about implementing a curfew is false, because even knowing the issue of the timing of the closure of the gate, he requested to stay for 3 more nights. If he disagreed with this issue, why later, he requested to stay for another 3 nights, while he knew about it. I will of course add to my listing the issue of the closure of the gate at 11pm (Curfew) for under 18 year old requests. 3- Value feedback: -The issue of water is mentioned in the listing, may be Jason did not read it, the hot water for daily shower is for ten and not 5 minutes, and is programmed as such. - I do not turn on the central heating in August. However, I make sure that guests are not cold. This was a lack of communication from Jason's side. - I do trust all guests, but I have also think of me my family, and my other guests safety. If Jason respected when I gave him the keys (returning at 10pm), I would not take away the keys from him, and would allow him to lock the gate himself. But I felt uncertain if he would remember to lock the gate on his return.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ravi
Julio de 2017
Perfect for the backpackers who wish to stay at central Glasgow and would mostly be out of the room for most part of the day exploring the city of Glasgow.

Perfil de usuario de Marc
Junio de 2017
Zore is a wonderful host and the location is excellent, so central

Perfil de usuario de Kathryn
Junio de 2017
The location is great for exploring Glasgow. My stay was very comfortable and Zore was a communicative and welcoming host.

Perfil de usuario de Svenja
Mayo de 2017
Very nice and cosy flat. Very friendly person. I enjoyed it.

Este anfitrión tiene 12 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Glasgow, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Zore

I am a retired Art Historian/ architectural conservationist.
I love growing my own food, and cooking.
I am a very quite person, mostly at home.

Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares